The 1975 add second London date to 2020 tour

The 1975 add second London date to 2020 tour

Due to huge demand, the Manchester four-piece will play two nights at the O2

Due to huge demand, The 1975 have announced they will perform an extra night at London's O2 Arena on Sat 22 Feb. Tickets for the new show are on sale now. Remaining tickets for all other dates are also available.

The band will tour in support of their highly-anticipated fourth release Notes on a Conditional Form. The record is due for release on Fri 21 Feb and follows on from 2018's A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships.

The 1975 2020 tour dates:
Sat 15 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Sun 16 Feb – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Mon 17 Feb – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Wed 19 Feb – Bournemouth International Centre
Fri 21 Feb – The O2, London
Sat 22 Feb – The O2, London (NEW DATE)
Sun 23 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Tue 25 Feb – Arena Birmingham
Wed 26 Feb – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Fri 28 Feb – Manchester Arena
Sat 29 Feb – P&J Live Arena, Aberdeen
Sun 1 Mar – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

The 1975

Sweeping indie rock from the Manchester four-piece. The 1975 are Matthew Healy (lead vocals), Adam Hann (lead guitar), Ross MacDonald (bass) and George Daniel (drums).

Finsbury Park, London N4

Sat 10 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Cancelled