Everybody's Talking About Jamie set for UK tour

Everybody's Talking About Jamie set for UK tour

Pop filled musical tours to venues in Birmingham, Brighton, Glasgow and Liverpool

The smash-hit and critically acclaimed West End musical Everybody's Talking About Jamie is set to head out on a UK tour from March 2020. From London's West End to all corners of the UK, the feel-good musical will take to venues in Birmingham, Brighton, Glasgow and Liverpool. Tickets for Everybody's Talking About Jamie UK tour go on sale at 10am on Fri 28 Jun.

Everybody's Talking About Jamie follows Jamie New, a sixteen-year-old living in Sheffield. Jamie doesn't quite fit in and is afraid of the future and the prejudice he may face. Thanks to his brilliant loving mum and strong group of friends Jamie overcomes prejudice, beats the bullies and steps out of the darkness, into the spotlight.

The must-see musical features an original score of catchy pop tunes by lead singer-songwriter of The Feeling, Dan Gillespie Sells and writer Tom MacRae (Doctor Who).

Everybody's Talking About Jamie uk tour dates 2020:
Mon 16–Sat 21 Mar 2020 – The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Mon 6–Sat 11 Apr –Theatre Royal, Brighton
Mon 8 –Sat 13 Jun – King's Theatre Glasgow
Mon 15–Sat 20 Jun – Liverpool Empire

Tickets for Everybody's Talking About Jamie go on sale at 10am on Fri 28 Jun.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

  • Directed by: Jonathan Butterell
  • Written by: Tom MacRae (lyrics), Dan Gillespie Sells (music)

A coming-of-age story with a twist, with catchy new songs by lead singer-songwriter of The Feeling Dan Gillespie Sells and writer Tom MacRae.

Apollo Theatre, London W1D

Wed 21 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 482 9671

Thu 22 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 482 9671

Fri 23 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 482 9671

…and 50 more dates until 16 Jan 2021

Bristol Hippodrome

Tue 13 Oct

£13–£69.90 / 0844 847 2325

Wed 14 Oct

£13–£69.90 / 0844 847 2325

Thu 15 Oct

£13–£69.90 / 0844 847 2325

…and 2 more dates until 17 Oct

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Tue 9 Mar 2021

£19–£56 (£27–£44) / 01224 641122

Wed 10 Mar 2021

£19–£56 (£27–£44) / 01224 641122

Thu 11 Mar 2021

£19–£56 (£27–£44) / 01224 641122

…and 2 more dates until 13 Mar 2021

Also at: