Ross Noble to tour with new show Humournoid, presale tickets available now

Ross Noble to tour with new show Humournoid, presale tickets available now

Georgie surrealist hits up 33 venues in 2020 with new show

Ross Noble is set to embark on a huge UK tour in spring 2020 with new show Humournoid. Presale tickets for the tour are on sale now. General sale begins at 10am on Thu 6 Jun.

The tour follows on from 2018's El Hablador which he toured extensively for four months. In the new show Ross asks 'What happens when pure comedy takes human form? What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand-up?'

The Humournoid tour kicks off at The Lowry, Salford on Sun 19 Apr 2020, running through to mid-may where it rounds up at with two nights at Alban Arena in St Albans on Tue 12 and Wed 13 May.

Ross Noble Humournoid tour dates 2020:
Sun 19 Apr – The Lowry, Salford
Mon 20 Apr – Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Tue 21 Apr – Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Thu 23 Apr – Brighton Dome
Fri 24 Apr – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Sat 25 Apr – G Live, Guildford
Mon 27 Apr – St David's Hall, Cardiff
Wed 29 Apr – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Thu 30 Apr – Grand Opera House, York
Fri 1 May – Sands Centre, Carlisle
Sat 2 May – Royal and Derngate, Northampton
Sun 3 May – The London Palladium
Tue 5 May – Hawth Theatre, Crawley
Wed 6 May – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thu 7 May – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Fri 8 May – Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Sat 9 May – Kings Theatre, Glasgow
Sun 10 May – Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
Tue 12 May – Alban Arena, St Albans
Wed 13 May – Alban Arena, St Albans

Presale tickets for Ross Noble's 2020 tour are on sale now. General sale begins at 10am on Thu 6 Jun.