Lewis Capaldi to tour the UK, here's how to get tickets

Lewis Capaldi adds extra Glasgow date to tour, tickets info

Scottish singer-songwriter will perform in Manchester, Bristol, London, Nottingham and more

Lewis Capaldi announced he will embark on a 11-date UK tour this November. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 10am on Fri 22 Feb. Tickets for his Glasgow and Edinburgh dates are on sale now.

*** Update 10.30am Thu 21 Feb - Lewis Capaldi's second Glasgow date is now sold out ***

The singer-songwriter announced that his debut album, Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent, will be released on Fri 17 May. The album feature hits 'Grace' and 'Someone You Loved'.

He has been busy supporting Bastille at shows but will get his time as the main attraction on his huge headline tour next autumn.

The tour kicks off on Sat 23 Nov at Manchester Academy with shows in Bristol, Norwich, Sheffield and more. Capaldi brings it back to his home country to round things off with a show in Edinburgh and two nights at the O2 Academy in Glasgow.

Lewis Capaldi Tour dates 2019:
Sat 23 Nov – Manchester Academy
Mon 25 Nov – O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue 26 Nov – O2 Academy Bristol
Thu 28 Nov – O2 Guildhall Southampton
Fri 29 Nov – O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sat 30 Nov – UEA, Norwich
Mon 2 Dec – Rock City, Nottingham
Tue 3 Dec – O2 Academy Sheffield
Thu 5 Dec – Usher Hall, Edinburgh SOLD OUT
Sat 7 Dec – O2 Academy, Glasgow SOLD OUT
Sun 8 Dec – O2 Academy, Glasgow SOLD OUT

Tickets for Lewis Capaldi's UK tour go on sale at 10am on Fri 22 Feb. Tickets for his Glasgow and Edinburgh dates are on sale now.

Lewis Capaldi

Indie music from the Scottish singer-songwriter and musician who sold out his first arena tour before he released his debut album.

3Arena, Dublin

Sun 8 Mar 2020

€36.35–€42.40

Mon 9 Mar 2020

€36.35–€42.40

Castlefield Bowl, Manchester

Wed 8 Jul 2020

£44.25 / 0161 834 4026

Irish Independent Park, Cork

Thu 18 Jun 2020

€49.90

Also at: