Comedian Tony Law adds extra shows to A Lost Show UK tour, tickets on sale

Comedian Tony Law adds extra shows to A Lost Show UK tour, tickets on sale

11-date tour kicks off this February with new shows added in Exeter and Lancaster

Tony Law has announced a further two shows for his UK tour. The comedian will take his newest show A Lost Shot on the road this February, including two new dates on Sun 26 May at Phoenix in Exeter and Thu 30 May at The Dukes in Lancaster. Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

Having adjusted to sobriety, A Lost Show sees the comedian explore the idea of comedy as a platform for salvation. Fans can expect the Canadian comedian's notable booming voice and his usual surrealist worldview.

Tony Law UK dates 2019:
Sat 2 Feb – The Stand, Newcastle
Thu 21 Feb – Nottingham
Fri 1 Mar – Birmingham
Tue 2 Apr – Komedia, Bath
Sat 6 Apr – Kettering Arts Centre
Sat 13 Apr – The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
Thu 18 Apr – Merlin Theatre, Somerset
Tue 23 Apr – Colchester Arts Centre
Thu 2 May – The Old Market, Brighton
Sun 26 May – Phoenix, Exeter NEW DATE
Thu 30 May – The Dukes, Lancaster NEW DATE

Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

Tony Law: A Lost Show

Law's 2018 Edinburgh Fringe show that has been dubbed his 'most meaningful show to date'.

Alexander's Live, Chester

Wed 13 Mar

£13.20 / 01244 401 402

Blackfriars, Glasgow

Fri 15 Mar

£10 (£9) / 0141 552 5924

Part of Glasgow International Comedy Festival.

  • 19:30

The Bread Shed, Manchester

Thu 14 Mar

£16.50

Also at:

…and at 2 other places

Post a comment