Michael Bublé adds five extra dates to 2019 tour, find out how to get tickets

Michael Bublé adds two extra dates to 2019, find out how to get tickets

Further dates added in Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester, London and Leeds

Due to demand Michael Bublé has today added two extra dates to his 2019 UK tour. The singer will now perform two consecutive nights at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham, followed by two nights at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow. Extra dates have also been added at Manchester Arena, The O2 in London and a final night at First Direct Arena in Leeds.

Tickets for the extra dates are on sale now.

One of the globe's biggest stars, Bublé has released ten studio albums and won multiple Grammys. The singer released his latest album ♥ earlier this month which features singles 'When I Fall in Love', 'Love You Anymore' and 'Such a Night'.

Bublé's last global tour saw an impressive run of 12 sold out shows at London's O2 Arena where the singer will perform again next May.

An Evening with Michael Bublé UK tour dates 2019:
Mon 20 May – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Tue 21 May – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham NEW DATE
Thu 23 May – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Fri 24 May – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow NEW DATE
Sun 26 May – Manchester Arena
Mon 27 May – Manchester Arena NEW DATE
Thu 30 May – The O2, London
Fri 31 May – The O2, London
Sat 1 Jun – The O2, London NEW DATE
Mon 3 Jun – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Tue 4 Jun – First Direct Arena, Leeds NEW DATE

Tickets for all Michael Bublé UK tour dates are on sale now.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).