Unibet Premier League darts tournament returns in 2019, tickets on sale now

Unibet Premier League darts tournament returns in 2019, tickets on sale now

Opening nine weeks of matches will go ahead in Newcastle, Glasgow, Exeter, Aberdeen, Birmingham and more

The Unibet Premier League Darts season returns in 2019 and will run across across 17 successive Thursday nights in venues across the UK, Ireland, Netherlands and Germany from February to May. Tickets for the UK dates are on sale now.

Throughout the season darts fans can enjoy multiple matches as world-class players come together to battle it out for the £250,000 prize money.

The league phase of the tournament spans the opening nine weeks before the bottom two players are eliminated. From there on in the remaining eight players will face each other over the remaining six league nights before the top four players progress to compete in the Play-Offs.

The 2018 playoffs saw Dutch player Michael van Gerwen take on English player Michael Smith. Van Gerwen was crowned the 2018 champion after defeating Smith at The O2 in London.

The Unibet Premier League Darts tournament kicks off on Thu 7 Feb 2019 at the Motorpoint Arena in Newcastle. The final match of the league will go ahead on Thu 23 May at The O2 in London.

Unibet Premier League Darts dates 2019:
Thu 7 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Newcastle
Thu 14 Feb – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 21 Feb – 3Arena, Dublin
Thu 28 Feb – Westpoint, Exeter
Thu 7 Mar – The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Thu 14 Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Thu 4 Apr – The SSE Arena, Belfast
Thu 11 Apr – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Thu 18 Apr – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thu 25 Apr – Birmingham Arena
Thu 2 May – Manchester Arena
Thu 9 May – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Thu 16 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thu 23 May – The O2, London

Tickets for the 2019 Unibet Premier League Darts tournament are on sale now.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Unibet Premier League Darts

The huge popularity of the Premier League has seen the event grow from the UK & Ireland's top arenas, to visiting both the Netherlands and Germany in recent years. Michael van Gerwen won a third successive Premier League title as he claimed glory in the 2018 Play-Offs, defeating World Champion Rob Cross in the…

AO Arena, Manchester

Thu 14 Apr 2022

£25–£274.80 / 0844 847 8000

Utilita Arena Birmingham

Thu 29 Apr

Cancelled / 0871 945 6000

Thu 31 Mar 2022

£25 / 0871 945 6000

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thu 7 Apr 2022

£0–£229 / 0844 248 1585

Also at: