Peter Andre to embark on 'Celebrating 25 Years' tour in 2019, tickets on sale now

Peter Andre to embark on 'Celebrating 25 Years' tour in 2019, tickets on sale now

Pop star and TV personality will perform in over 24 cities next February and March

Earlier this week Peter Andre announced he will take to the road for anniversary tour Celebrating 25 Years in February and March 2019. Tickets for the shows are on sale now.

Peter Andre burst onto the scene when his second album Natural reached No.1 in the UK album charts in 1996. The record featured Andre's most notable hits 'Mysterious Girl' and 'Flava'.

He has released a staggering 12 albums in total including a Christmas album White Christmas and duet album A Whole New World with Katie Price.

The tour will mark his 25 years in the music business and the shows promise to be fun fuelled celebrations packed with well known hits with some surprises thrown in. Peter has spoken about releasing new material for sometime but is yet to confirm a date for a thirteenth album.

When asked about a future release on on ITV's This Morning he said: 'I'm working so hard on it at the moment. I'm gonna compile stuff that I did over the last 25 years, stuff that hasn't really been heard, stuff that we did with the Fugees and Brian McKnight, stuff that never really got released. And then new material as well.'

The tour kick starts on Mon 11 Feb at the Music Hall in Aberdeen. For those looking for a unique Valentines experience, Andre will take to the stage at City Hall in Newcastle on the romantic date. The final show of the tour takes place on Wed 13 Mar at the Brighton Centre.

Peter Andre tour dates 2019
Mon 11 Feb – Music Hall, Aberdeen
Tue 12 Feb – Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Feb – Sands Centre, Carlisle
Thu 14 Feb – City Hall, Newcastle
Sat 16 Feb – Bonus Arena, Hull
Sun 17 Feb – City Hall, Sheffield
Mon 18 Feb – Empire, Liverpool
Tue 19 Feb – Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool
Thu 21 Feb – Plymouth Pavilions, Pavillions
Fri 22 Feb – The Forum, Bath
Sat 23 Feb – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Mon 25 Feb – Waterside Theatre, Ayesbury
Tue 26 Feb – Regent Theatre, Ipswich
Wed 27 Feb – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Fri 1 Mar – O2 Apollo, Manchester
Sat 2 Mar – Butlins, Skegness
Sun 3 Mar – St George's Hall, Bradford
Mon 4 Mar – Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
Tue 5 Mar – Grand Theatre, Swansea
Thu 7 Mar – Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Fri 8 Mar – Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Sat 9 Mar – Regent Theatre, Stoke
Mon 11 Mar – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Tue 12 Mar – Indigo at The O2, London
Wed 13 Mar – The Brighton Centre

Tickets for the Celebrating 25 Year' tour are on sale now.

Peter Andre

Reality TV hawker and singer (remember 'Mysterious Girl'?) Andre sings and no doubt flexes his muscles a fair bit.