An Evening with The Hairy Bikers UK tour announced for 2019

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers UK tour has been announced for 2019

UK's favourite cooking duo to head out on the road for unique nights of cooking and conversation

The Hairy Bikers, Si King and Dave Myers, have announced a huge tour for 2019. The An Evening with The Hairy Bikers shows will take an 'in conversation' format and see the two talk food, TV and more as they cook live on stage. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 10am on Fri 28 Sep.

The UK's favourite cooking duo have hosted numerous hit television shows including The Hairy Bikers' Mediterranean Adventure, Best of British, Everyday Gourmets and The Hairy Bikers Food Tour of Britain and more. The pair previously toured in 2010 and 2013 selling out theatre venues up and down the UK and there is no doubt the latest tour will do the same.

Fans are invited to enjoy a night of cooking and conversation as the guys do what they do best live on stage. Having travelled the world extensively, creating and tasting the most delicious and unusual foods, the duo will have plenty to talk about.

The 37-date tour kicks on Fri 15 Feb in Hull, taking to the road throughout March and April before a final night on Mon 8 Apr at The Alhambra in Dunfermline.

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers 2019:
Fri 15 Feb – Hull City Hall, Hull
Sat 16 Feb – Northampton Derngate, Northampton
Sun 17 Feb – Dartford Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Wed 20 Feb – Torquay Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thu 21 Feb – Poole Lighthouse, Poole
Fri 22 Feb – Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Sat 23 Feb – Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
Sun 24 Feb – York Barbican, York
Thu 28 Feb – Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
Fri 1 Mar – Buxton Opera House, Buxton
Sat 2 Mar – Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool
Sun 3 Mar – Victoria Theatre, Halifax
Mon 4 Mar – Mayflower, Southampton
Thu 7 Mar – St David's Hall, Cardiff
Sat 9 Mar – The London Palladium
Sun 10 Mar – The Lowry Theatre, Salford
Wed 13 Mar – Hexagon, Reading
Thu 14 Mar – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Fri 15 Mar – City Hall, Sheffield
Sat 16 Mar – Venue Cymru Theatre, Llandudno
Sun 17 Mar – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Wed 20 Mar– Bath Forum, Bath
Thu 21 Mar – G Live, Guildford
Fri 22 Mar – Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Sat 23 Mar – Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Sun 24 Mar – Theatre Royal, Brighton
Wed 27 Mar – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Thu 28 Mar – Regent, Ipswich
Fri 29 Mar – Marina Theatre, Lowestoft
Sat 30 Mar – Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Sun 31 Mar – City Hall, Newcastle
Wed 3 Apr – Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
Thu 4 Apr – Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
Fri 5 Apr – Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Sat 6 Apr – Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen
Sun 7 Apr – Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Mon 8 Apr – Alhambra, Dunfermline

Tickets for An Evening with The Hairy Bikers go on sale at 10am on Fri 28 Sep.

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers

TV food broadcasters the Hairy Bikers (also known as Si King and Dave Myers) talk food, TV and more as they cook live on stage.

Post a comment