Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour, tickets on sale now

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour, tickets on sale now

Smash hit show takes to the road in Jan 2019

The acclaimed Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour will take to the road in Jan 2019 following the latest season of the show. Tickets for the shows are on sale now.

The eagerly-anticipated lineup will be revealed later in the year following the 16th series, airing on BBC One from Sat 22 Sep. Direction for the dances once again comes from TV judge Craig Revel Horwood, while 2016 winner Ore Odub will host the shows for a second time.

In keeping with the shows format, audiences are invited to take on the role of judge and can vote for who they believe deserves the Glitterball Trophy at the end of each show. It wouldn't be Strictly without a selection of cut-throat judges, also to be revealed later in the year.

With close to 20 shows across nine venues throughout the country, fans of Strictly will have the magic of the show brought to a city near them. Most location will have two performances a day including a matinee and evening show. The run kicks off at Birmingham Arena on Fri 18 Jan, and calls at Leeds, Manchester, Liverpool, Sheffield, Glasgow and Nottingham before finishing up at London's O2 Arena on Sun 10 Feb.

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2019 dates:
Fri 18-Mon 21 Jan – Birmingham Arena
Thu 24-Fri 25 Jan – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sat 26-Sun 27 Jan – Manchester Arena, Manchester
Tue 29 Jan – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Wed 30-Thu 31 Jan – Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
Fri 1-Sat 3 Feb – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 5-Wed 6 Feb – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Thu 7- Fri 8 Feb – SSE Arena Wembley, London
Sat 9-Sun 10 Feb – The O2, London

Get tickets for Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour now.

Strictly Come Dancing: The Live Tour 2019

Dance extravaganza bringing the Strictly spectacle from screen to stage, with audiences deciding which couple will win the coveted Glitterball Trophy at the end of each show.

Post a comment