The Courteeners to tour the UK with support from Gerry Cinnamon - get tickets

The Courteeners to tour with support Gerry Cinnamon - get tickets

Indie rock trio take to the road this November

Ahead of their Leeds and Reading set last weekend the Courteeners have announced news of their 2018 tour. The indie rockers will take to the road for a string of shows with support coming from Scottish singer-songwriter Gerry Cinnamon and pop-rocker Zuzu. Tickets for the 12-date tour are on sale now.

The band formed in 2000 and have since released five studio albums, including 2008 debut St. Jude. Major hits include 'Not Nineteen Forever', 'You Overdid It Doll' and 'Are You In Love With A Notion?'. Earlier this year the band released St. Jude Re:Wired, a reworked version of their debut album to celebrate it's 10th anniversary. The album reached the Top 5 in the Official UK Albums Chart and the band played sold-out charity shows at London's Royal Albert Hall and Manchester Arena to mark the occasion.

The Courteeners' 2018 tour starts on Thu 15 Nov at Victoria Hall in Stoke, calling at a host of cities up and down the country before finishing off on Sat 1 Dec at the O2 Brixton Academy.

Courteeners tour dates 2018:
Thu 15 Nov – Victoria Hall, Stoke
Fri 16 Nov – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sat 17 Nov – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Mon 19 Nov – Rock City, Nottingham
Tue 20 Nov – O2 Academy, Leicester
Thu 22 Nov – Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Fri 23 Nov – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Sat 24 Nov – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Mon 26 Nov – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Tue 27 Nov – O2 Academy, Bristol
Thu 29 Nov – Bonus Arena, Hull
Sat 1 Dec – O2 Academy Brixton, London

Tickets for the Courteeners 2018 live shows are on sale now.

The Courteeners

Mouthy Manchester indie outfit touring their latest album Concrete Love.

Post a comment