Yungblud has announced additional tour dates for 2019

Yungblud has announced additional tour dates for 2019

The Yorkshire-born singer-songwriter will perform next March

Following on from the sell-out success of Yungblud's UK tour, the singer-songwriter has announced a string of new dates for 2019. The newly-announced gigs will see Yungblud perform in Russia, Sweden and Denmark in Nov before heading out across the UK and Europe in Mar 2019. Presale tickets for the shows are available at 9am on Wed 29 Aug. General sale tickets go on sale at 9am on Fri 31 Aug.

The Yorkshire-born singer-songwriter made his debut with 'I Love You, Will You Marry Me' in 2017 and released his debut album 21st Century Liability earlier this month. He has been busy this summer performing at festivals all over the globe, most recently appearing on stage at Reading and Leeds Festival in the UK.

Yungblud's 2019 tour kick starts on Wed 6 Mar at Whelan's in Dublin calling at a string of cities including Belfast, Glasgow, Manchester and more before a final show on Sat 16 Mar at Thekla in Bristol.

Yungblud 2019 UK & Ireland 2019 Tour Dates:
Wed 6 Mar – Whelan's, Dublin
Thu 7 Mar – Empire Music Hall, Belfast
Sat 9 Mar – St. Luke's, Glasgow
Sun 10 Mar – O2 Academy 2, Newcastle
Mon 11 Mar – Club Academy, Manchester
Tue 12 Mar - O2 Institute 2, Birmingham
Thu 14 Mar – The Haunt, Brighton
Fri 15 Mar – Electric Ballroom, London
Sat 16 Mar – Thekla, Bristol

Presale tickets for Yungblud's 2019 tour go on sale at 9am on Wed 29 Aug. General sale tickets are available from 9am on Fri 31 Aug.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

YUNGBLUD

Doncaster-based singer-songwriter Dominic Harrison performs indie-pop and alternative rock originals.

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Wed 10 Mar 2021

£23.50 / 0141 552 4601

Thu 11 Mar 2021

£23.50 / 0141 552 4601

O2 Forum, London NW5

Mon 15 Mar 2021

£25 / 0203 362 4110

Tue 16 Mar 2021

£25 / 0203 362 4110