Russell Kane: the Fast and the Curious UK tour, get tickets

Russell Kane: the Fast and the Curious UK tour, get tickets

Catch the multi-award winning comedian live next spring

Russell Kane has announced he will take to the road to tour his new show the Fast and the Curious from Feb–Mar 2019. Tickets for the shows are on sale now.

The multi-talented comedian, presenter, actor, author and scriptwriter has been on the circuit cracking jokes for over to a decade. Russell has made numerous TV appearances, popping up on the likes of BBC2's Live At The Apollo and BBC1's Michael McIntyre's Big Show as well has his own BBC3 hit show Stupid Man, Smart Phone. Now he will take to the road with his latest stand up show calling at some of the UK's more intimate venues.

Russell will take to the road for a 17-date tour in Spring 2019. The tour kicks starts on Fri 8 Feb 2019 at Cast in Doncaster calling at a host of UK cities including Colchester, Brighton, Swindon and many more before finishing off on Wed 15 May at Birmingham Hippodrome.

The Fast and the Curious Tour Dates 2019:
Fri 8 Feb – Cast, Doncaster
Sat 9 Feb – William Aston Hall, Wrexham,
Tue 12 Feb – Beck Theatre, Hayes
Thu 14 Feb – Mercury Theatre, Colchester
Fri 15 Feb – Civic Hall, Bedford
Sat, 16 Feb – Engine Shed, Lincoln
Sun, 17 Feb – Lyceum, Crewe
Wed 20 Feb – Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Thu 21 Feb – Corn Exchange, King's Lynn
Fri, 22 Feb – Ipswich Corn Exchange
Tue 26 Feb – Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
Wed 27 Feb – Dorking Halls
Thu 28 Feb – Westcliff Theatre, Clacton on Sea
Fri 1 Mar – De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill On Sea
Sat 2 Mar – Marina Theatre, Lowestoft,
Sat 30 Mar – Brighton Dome
Wed 15 May – Birmingham Hippodrome

Tickets for the Fast and the Curious tour are on sale now.

Post a comment