Hardy Caprio announces new ten-date UK tour

Hardy Caprio announces new ten-date UK tour

UK grime's one-to-watch will perform this October

Hardy Caprio has announced a string of UK shows kicking of this October. Presale tickets are on sale now. General sale tickets are available from 10am Fri 3 Aug.

The Croydon MC famously launched his career whilst juggling the workload for his degree in Finance and Accounting from Brunel University. He has been commended for his fusion of garage and rap with old school grime flow patterns. His unique sound has quickly earned him a huge following, selling out his first UK tour in minutes earlier this year.

The 22-year-old has been earmarked as the next big thing in UK grime and garage racking up over a million monthly listeners on Spotify and collaborating with the likes of Tinie Tempah. Big tracks include 'Unsigned (ft. One Acen)', 'Supersoaker' and 'Rapper'. His latest release 'Best Life' came out in July of this year.

Ahead of his tour, the rapper has been appearing at festivals across the summer taking to the stage at Wireless and Love Saves the Day among others.

Hardy Caprio's ten-date UK tour kick starts on Sun 7 Oct at Brighton's Concorde 2 and finished on Fri 19 Oct at SWG3 in Glasgow.

Hardy Caprio UK tour dates 2018:
Sun 7 Oct – Brighton Concorde 2
Mon 8 Oct – O2 Institute, Birmingham
Wed 10 Oct – Motion, Bristol
Thu 11 Oct – O2 Ritz, Manchester
Fri 12 Oct – Waterfront, Norwich
Sat 13 Oct – O2 Academy, Leicester
Mon 15 Oct – Engine Rooms, Southampton
Tues 16 Oct – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fri 19 Oct – SWG3, Glasgow

Presale tickets are on sale now. General sale tickets are available from 10am Fri 3 Aug.

Hardy Caprio

The Croydon-based rapper brings his rhymes to the stage.