Enter Shikari announce November tour, get presale tickets

Enter Shikari announce longest ever UK tour, presale tickets on sale now

They're back with brand new album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible and 2020 tour dates

Enter Shikari have announced a UK tour for November 2020. Presale tickets for the dates go on sale at 10am on Thu 26 Mar ahead of the general sale at 10am on Fri 27 Mar.

Enter Shikari are masters of their trade and have won multiple music awards over their extensive career, bagging Best Album at the Kerrang! Awards in 2017 for last release The Spark. The band are gearing up to release new album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible and, as seasoned live performers, will perform in support of the record.

The tour kicks off on Wed 11 Nov at O2 Guildhall in Southampton before shows in Manchester, Cardiff, London and more. The tour closes on Sat 21 Nov at O2 Academy Birmingham

Enter Shikari UK tour dates:
Wed 11 Nov – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Thu 12 Nov – Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Fri 13 Nov – Cardiff Great Hall, Cardiff
Sat 14 Nov – Alexandra Palace, London
Mon 16 Nov – Middlesborough Town Hall
Thu 19 Nov – Rock City, Nottingham
Fri 20 Nov – Rock City, Nottingham
Sat 21 Nov – O2 Academy Birmingham

Presale tickets for Enter Shikari's 2020 UK tour go on sale at 10am on Thu 26 Mar. General sale begins at 10am on Fri 27 Mar.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Enter Shikari

Trancecore favourites from Hertfordshire mixing hardcore punk, metal and electronica.

Alexandra Palace, London N22

Sat 12 Jun 2021

£29 / 020 8365 2121

Cardiff University

Fri 11 Jun 2021

Prices to be confirmed / 07806 875983

With Dinosaur Pile-up & Nova Twins.

The Great Hall

£28.75 / 07806 875983

Cardiff University Student Union

Fri 11 Jun 2021

£25

Also at: