Where is Tom Grennan playing on tour? How to get tickets

Where is Tom Grennan playing on tour? How to get tickets

Singer songwriter heads across the country in October, after the release of debut album Lighting Matches

Tom Grennan has announced his biggest headline tour to date, with tickets on sale now.

He's set to release his debut album Lighting Matches on Fri 6 Jul, and following a summer where he'll perform 15 festival gigs, he's taking the show on the road.

Kicking off at Northumbria Institute on Wed 10 Oct, he'll play 14 shows in total, with gigs in Leeds, Manchester and London's O2 Academy Brixton. The tour finishes up at Belfast's Limelight 2 on Sun 28 Oct.

The 22-year-old from Bedford is set to get bigger and bigger in 2018, go catch him in a city near you.

Tom Grennan UK tour dates 2018:
Wed 10 Oct – Northumbria Institute, Newcastle
Thu 11 Oct – O2 Academy, Leeds
Fri 12 Oct – Manchester Academy
Sun 14 Oct – O2 Academy, Bristol
Mon 15 Oct – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Tue 16 Oct – O2 Academy Brixton, London
Thu 18 Oct – O2 Academy, Oxford
Fri 19 Oct – O2 Academy, Leicester
Sat 20 Oct – O2 Academy, Liverpool
Sun 21 Oct – UEA, Norwich
Tue 23 Oct – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Wed 24 Oct – O2 Academy, Sheffield
Thu 25 Oct – Winter Gardens, Margate
Sun 28 Oct – Limelight 2, Belfast

Tickets for Tom Grennan's UK tour are on sale now.

Tom Grennan

The BBC Music Sound Of 2017 nominee, singer-songwriter and musician from Bedford, who found fame supplying his vocals to the Chase & Status track, When it All Goes Wrong, pays a visit to Liverpool during his debut tour in support of his upcoming album, containing melodic blues riffs and emotive vocals to create a…

Barrowland, Glasgow

Tue 9 Oct

£16 / 0141 552 4601

The Limelight, Belfast

Sun 28 Oct

£17 / 028 9032 7007

Manchester Academy

Fri 12 Oct

£17.60 / 0161 275 2930

Also at:

…and at 1 other place

Post a comment