Crescent Arts Centre

Crescent Arts Centre
2-4 University Road, Belfast, County Antrim, BT7 1NH
  • Telephone 028 9024 2338
  • Email
  • Website www.crescentarts.org

Jump to times or comments

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 26 January

Crescent Arts Centre
£56 (£52) 028 9024 2338

Tuesday 27 January

Crescent Arts Centre
£56 (£52) 028 9024 2338

Wednesday 28 January

Crescent Arts Centre
£12 (£10) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 29 January

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Sunday 1 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£90 (£80) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£30 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£20 (£18) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£12.50 028 9024 2338

Thursday 5 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Saturday 7 February

Sunday 8 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£35; £30 paper/charcoal 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£18 (£16) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£12 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£12 (£10) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 12 February

Friday 13 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Sunday 15 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£30 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£20 (£18) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£20 (£18) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 (£8) 028 9024 2338

Monday 16 February

Tuesday 17 February

Wednesday 18 February

Saturday 21 February

Sunday 22 February

Crescent Arts Centre
Free 028 9024 2338
back to top

Monday 23 February

Tuesday 24 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£35 028 9024 2338

Wednesday 25 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£35 (£33) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 26 February

Crescent Arts Centre
£33 (£30) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£33 (£30) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
Free 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Sunday 1 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£20 (£18) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£12 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£12 (£10) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 5 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Sunday 8 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£28 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£15 (£12) 028 9024 2338

Wednesday 11 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£10 (£8) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 12 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£10 (£8) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 (£8) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 13 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 (£8) 028 9024 2338

Saturday 14 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£18 (£16) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 (£8) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 (£8) 028 9024 2338

Sunday 15 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£20 (£18) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 19 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 20 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 028 9024 2338

Saturday 21 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£10 028 9024 2338

Sunday 22 March

Thursday 26 March

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Sunday 29 March

Crescent Arts Centre
Free 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£30 (£25) 028 9024 2338
Crescent Arts Centre
£10 028 9024 2338

Thursday 2 April

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 9 April

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Saturday 11 April

Thursday 16 April

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 23 April

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 30 April

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 7 May

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 14 May

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 21 May

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 28 May

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 4 June

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 11 June

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 18 June

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 25 June

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 2 July

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 9 July

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 16 July

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 23 July

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 30 July

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 6 August

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 13 August

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 14 August

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 20 August

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 27 August

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 28 August

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 3 September

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 10 September

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 11 September

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 17 September

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 24 September

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 25 September

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 1 October

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 8 October

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 9 October

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 15 October

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 22 October

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 23 October

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 29 October

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 5 November

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 6 November

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 12 November

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 19 November

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 20 November

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 26 November

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 3 December

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 4 December

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Thursday 10 December

Crescent Arts Centre
£84 (£78) 028 9024 2338

Friday 11 December

Crescent Arts Centre
£105 (£99) 028 9024 2338

Comments & ratings

Post a comment