Armley Conservative Club

Armley Conservative Club
Ridge Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS12 3NU

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 15 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Alligator Gumbo

Creole-swing by the six-piece band based in Leeds.

Tue 27 May

Phone for prices

Dave Mott's Jazz Classics

An evening of jazz standards, which includes some traditional jazz sounds.

Tue 15 Jul

Phone for prices

Frank Brooker's Happy Chappies

Dixieland and trad jazz by the reedsman and his accompanying musicians.

Tue 6 May

Phone for prices

Gavin Lee's New Orleans Jazz Band

Classic American jazz ensemble led by the young reeds player.

Tue 20 May

Honeybirds

The vocal harmony threesome performs retro easy listening and showtunes. With support from Take Five, One.

Tue 8 Jul

Phone for prices

back to top

Louis Louis Louis

The Leeds-based four-piece plays a lively and upbeat combination of jive, swing and R&B.

Tue 29 Apr

Phone for prices / 0113 252 3844

M Holborn's Gypsy Jazz Quartet

The ensemble performs contemporary gypsy jazz, led by violinist Matt Holborn. With support from Leeds City Stompers.

Tue 3 Jun

Phone for prices

Millenium Eagle Jazz Band

The six-piece performs traditional jazz.

Tue 10 Jun

Phone for prices

The Pedigree Jazz Band

The outfit performs traditional jazz.

Tue 13 May

Peter Frank’s Dixieland All Stars

The bassist and band leader plays traditional Dixieland jazz.

Tue 1 Jul

back to top

Savannah Jazz Band

Driving New Orleans jazz from this popular trad band.

Tue 22 Jul

Phone for prices

Swingamathing

A selection of lively swing standards performed by the band.

Tue 24 Jun

Phone for prices

Tuxedo Jazz Band

The North West six-piece performs traditional jazz and standards.

Tue 5 Aug

Phone for prices

Wabash Jazzmen

The quintet performs trad jazz with a rhythmic style.

Tue 17 Jun

Phone for prices

The White Eagles Jazz Band

Trad jazz by the Yorkshire-based outfit.

Tue 26 Aug

Phone for prices

Comments & ratings

Post a comment