Churchill Theatre

Churchill Theatre
High Street, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1HA

Jump to times or comments

The Churchill Theatre presents major touring shows, concerts and comedy acts, as well as creating its own productions and hosting a comedy club and performances by local amateur companies.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 1977

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 2 October

Friday 3 October

Saturday 4 October

Churchill Theatre
£12.50 08441 717620

Monday 6 October

Tuesday 7 October

Wednesday 8 October

Thursday 9 October

Friday 10 October

Saturday 11 October

Churchill Theatre
£12.50 08441 717620

Monday 13 October

Churchill Theatre
£15–£20 08441 717620

Tuesday 14 October

Wednesday 15 October

Thursday 16 October

Saturday 18 October

Churchill Theatre
£28–£30 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£28–£30 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620

Monday 20 October

Tuesday 21 October

Churchill Theatre
£18–£24 08441 717620

Wednesday 22 October

Churchill Theatre
£20.50 08441 717620

Thursday 23 October

Friday 24 October

Saturday 25 October

Sunday 26 October

Tuesday 28 October

Wednesday 29 October

Churchill Theatre
£19–£36 (Children £17–£19; £17–£19; £17–£19; £17–£19) 08441 717620

Friday 31 October

Churchill Theatre
Prices to be confirmed 08441 717620
back to top
Churchill Theatre
£19.50–£22.50 08441 717620

Saturday 1 November

Churchill Theatre
£14.50–£18.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£12.50 08441 717620

Intelligent observations and quirky storytelling from Sara Pascoe and guests.

Monday 3 November

Tuesday 4 November

Wednesday 5 November

Thursday 6 November

Friday 7 November

Saturday 8 November

Tuesday 11 November

Wednesday 12 November

Churchill Theatre
£18–£24 08441 717620

Thursday 13 November

Churchill Theatre
£18–£24 08441 717620

Friday 14 November

Churchill Theatre
£18–£24 08441 717620

Saturday 15 November

Churchill Theatre
£18–£24 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£18–£24 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.50 08441 717620

Monday 17 November

Tuesday 18 November

Churchill Theatre
£24.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 19 November

Thursday 20 November

Friday 21 November

Saturday 22 November

Churchill Theatre
£12.50 08441 717620

Since 2004 Bromley Comedy has presented some of the world's finest comedians from Russell Howard, Reginald D Hunter, Russell Kane, Sarah Millican, Jack Whitehall, Micky Flannagan and many more.

Friday 28 November

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
Churchill Studio £8 (£6) 08441 717620

Saturday 29 November

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620
back to top

Sunday 30 November

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Monday 1 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 2 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 3 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Thursday 4 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Friday 5 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Saturday 6 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620
back to top

Sunday 7 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Monday 8 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
Phone for prices 08441 717620

Tuesday 9 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
Phone for prices 08441 717620

Wednesday 10 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
Phone for prices 08441 717620

Thursday 11 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Friday 12 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Saturday 13 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
back to top
Churchill Theatre
Phone for prices 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
Phone for prices 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620

Sunday 14 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Monday 15 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 16 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 17 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Thursday 18 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Friday 19 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Saturday 20 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
back to top
Churchill Theatre
Studio £19.40 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620

Sunday 21 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Monday 22 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 23 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 24 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Thursday 25 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Friday 26 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Saturday 27 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Sunday 28 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620
back to top

Monday 29 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 30 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 31 December

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Thursday 1 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Friday 2 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Saturday 3 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Sunday 4 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
Times to be confirmed / £15–£26.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620

Thursday 15 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620

Friday 16 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620

Saturday 17 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620

Monday 19 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Thursday 22 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620

Friday 23 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620

Saturday 24 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£39.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Friday 30 January 2015

Saturday 31 January 2015

Churchill Theatre
£13.40 08441 717620

Monday 2 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£35 08441 717620

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£35 08441 717620

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£35 08441 717620

Thursday 5 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£35 08441 717620

Friday 6 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£35 08441 717620

Saturday 7 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£35 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10–£35 08441 717620

Sunday 8 February 2015

Monday 16 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620

Tuesday 17 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
back to top
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620

Thursday 19 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620

Friday 20 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620

Saturday 21 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
back to top
Churchill Theatre
£12.40–£28.40 08441 717620

Sunday 22 February 2015

Monday 23 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620

Thursday 26 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620
back to top
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620

Friday 27 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620

Saturday 28 February 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15.90–£39.90 08441 717620

Monday 2 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 3 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
back to top

Thursday 5 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Friday 6 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620

Saturday 7 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620

Monday 9 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620
back to top

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620

Thursday 12 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620

Friday 13 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620

Saturday 14 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£37.50 08441 717620
back to top

Monday 16 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Thursday 19 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Friday 20 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Saturday 21 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£25.50 08441 717620

Monday 23 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£29.50 08441 717620

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£29.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£29.50 08441 717620

Thursday 26 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£29.50 08441 717620

Friday 27 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£29.50 08441 717620

Saturday 28 March 2015

Churchill Theatre
£15–£29.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£15–£29.50 08441 717620

Sunday 5 April 2015

Thursday 16 April 2015

Friday 17 April 2015

Saturday 18 April 2015

Monday 20 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620
back to top

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620

Thursday 23 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620

Friday 24 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620

Saturday 25 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10.50–£32.50 08441 717620

Monday 27 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£25 08441 717620

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£25 08441 717620

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Thursday 30 April 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£25 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10–£25 08441 717620

Friday 1 May 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£27 08441 717620

Saturday 2 May 2015

Churchill Theatre
£10–£27 08441 717620
Churchill Theatre
£10–£27 08441 717620

Saturday 9 May 2015

Churchill Theatre
£19–£23 08441 717620

Friday 29 May 2015

Churchill Theatre
£23.50 08441 717620

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Comments & ratings

Post a comment