Gulbenkian

Gulbenkian
University of Kent, Giles Lane, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NB
  • Box office 01227 769075
  • Email
  • Website www.thegulbenkian.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

A dynamic arts centre committed to developing, inspiring and curating ideas and emerging talent, with creative empowerment of children and young people at its core.

Text supplied by third party.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 25 October

Gulbenkian
01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£10–£12 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
01227 769075

Sunday 26 October

Gulbenkian
01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Colyer-Fergusson Hall £25 ( £12) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£11 (Children £7; £7; £6) 01227 769075

Monday 27 October

Gulbenkian
£5–£20 01227 769075

Tuesday 28 October

Gulbenkian
£5–£20 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£10; £7 talk only 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
01227 769075

Wednesday 29 October

Gulbenkian
£5–£20 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Free 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
01227 769075

Thursday 30 October

Gulbenkian
£5–£20 01227 769075
back to top
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075

Friday 31 October

Gulbenkian
£5–£20 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075

Saturday 1 November

Gulbenkian
£5–£20 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£6 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075
back to top
Gulbenkian
£6 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£18; £10 Balcony Standing ( £12) 01227 769075

Sunday 2 November

Gulbenkian
£5–£20 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Free booking essential 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£7; £1 Baby on lap (0-12months) (Children £7) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£18; £10 Balcony Standing ( £12) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£7; £1 Baby on lap (0-12months) (Children £7) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Free booking essential 01227 769075

Monday 3 November

Gulbenkian
Cafe £7 ( £5) 01227 769075

Thursday 6 November

Friday 7 November

Gulbenkian
£12 (£7; £10) 01227 769075

Saturday 8 November

Gulbenkian
£12 (£7; £10) 01227 769075

Sunday 9 November

Gulbenkian
£12 (Children £8; £8; £7) 01227 769075

Tuesday 11 November

Gulbenkian
£12 ( £8) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£12 (£8; £10 GulbCard) 01227 769075

Wednesday 12 November

Gulbenkian
£12 ( £8) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£12 (£8; £10 GulbCard) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£12 ( £8) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£12 (£8; £10 GulbCard) 01227 769075

Thursday 13 November

Gulbenkian
£12 ( £8) 01227 769075
back to top
Gulbenkian
£12 (£8; £10 GulbCard) 01227 769075

Friday 14 November

Gulbenkian
£12 ( £8) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£12 (£8; £10 GulbCard) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Colyer-Fergusson Hall £15 ( £7) 01227 769075

Saturday 15 November

Gulbenkian
£12 ( £8) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£12 (£8; £10 GulbCard) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Colyer-Fergusson Hall £19 01227 769075

Sunday 16 November

Gulbenkian
Theatre £12 ( £8) 01227 769075

Tuesday 18 November

Wednesday 19 November

Gulbenkian
£10 (Children £5; £5; £6) 01227 769075
back to top

Thursday 20 November

Gulbenkian
£10 (Children £5; £5; £6) 01227 769075

Friday 21 November

Gulbenkian
£10 (Children £5; £5; £6) 01227 769075

Saturday 22 November

Gulbenkian
£12–£20 01227 769075

Sunday 23 November

Gulbenkian
£12 ( £10) 01227 769075

Tuesday 25 November

Gulbenkian
01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£12 ( £7) 01227 769075

Thursday 27 November

Gulbenkian
£1 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£15 (£10) 01227 769075

Friday 28 November

Gulbenkian
£14 ( £12) 01227 769075

Saturday 29 November

Gulbenkian
£8 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Colyer-Fergusson Hall £12 ( £5; Children £5) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8 ( £6) 01227 769075
back to top

Sunday 30 November

Gulbenkian
£16 ( £14) 01227 769075

Monday 1 December

Gulbenkian
£19.50 ( £18.50) 01227 769075

Tuesday 2 December

Gulbenkian
£5 (£4) 01227 769075

Wednesday 3 December

Gulbenkian
£7 ( £5) 01227 769075

The Fez Comedy Club proudly presents a stellar night of star spangled comedy. Come along and witness the best comedy from the UK circuit with Phil Wang(MC), Bobby Mair, Terry Topple and Paul McAffreys.

Friday 5 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £6.50) 01227 769075

Saturday 6 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £6.50) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£20 ( £15) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£7 ( £5) 01227 769075

Monday 8 December

Tuesday 9 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
back to top
Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Wednesday 10 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Phone for prices 01227 769075

Friday 12 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Saturday 13 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Sunday 14 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Tuesday 16 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
back to top

Wednesday 17 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Colyer-Fergusson Hall Free 01227 769075

Thursday 18 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Friday 19 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Saturday 20 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Sunday 21 December

Gulbenkian
£8.50 ( £7.50) 01227 769075

Monday 22 December

Gulbenkian
Cafe £32 inc meal 0131 556 6040
back to top

Saturday 17 January 2015

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Gulbenkian
Free 01227 769075
Gulbenkian
Cafe £32 inc meal 0131 556 6040
Gulbenkian
Cafe £35 inc meal 0131 556 6040

Thursday 29 January 2015

Sunday 1 February 2015

Gulbenkian
£16 01227 769075

Sunday 15 February 2015

Gulbenkian
Cafe £35 inc meal 0131 556 6040

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Gulbenkian
Cafe £35 inc meal 0131 556 6040

Sunday 8 March 2015

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Gulbenkian
Free 01227 769075

Wednesday 1 April 2015

Thursday 2 April 2015

Gulbenkian
Cafe £35 inc meal 0131 556 6040

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Saturday 12 December 2015

Gulbenkian
£7 ( £5) 01227 769075

Comments & ratings

Post a comment