Buccleuch Centre

Buccleuch Centre
Buccleuch Square, Langholm, DG13 0AW

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Albert Make Us Laugh

A story about a misunderstood boy who grows up to make a big impact on those around him.

Fri 21 Nov

£8 / 01387 381196

The Buccleuch Christmas Fayre

A Christmas market so you can get all your shopping done before December even arrives.

Sun 23 Nov

Free / 01387 381196

John McNicholl

The Derry-born singer performs country and Celtic music.

Sun 30 Nov

£17 / 01387 381196

Langholm Concert Orchestra

The orchestra performs a selection of works.

Sun 7 Dec

£7 / 01387 381196

Langholm Town Band

In 2015 the Langholm Town Band turns 200 – but they're still spritely enough to put on a rousing live show.

Sat 22 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Free / 01387 381196

The Muckle Toon Panto

Homegrown pantomimers perform this holiday season.

Wed 17 Dec

£10 (£8) / 01387 381196

Thu 18 Dec

£10 (£8) / 01387 381196

Fri 19 Dec

£10 (£8) / 01387 381196

…and 2 more dates until 21 Dec

Scocha

Traditional Scottish music with a rock'n'roll attitude.

Fri 12 Dec

£15 (Under 18s £5) / 01387 381196

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The story of one of music's most compelling duos.

Fri 28 Nov

£16.50 (£15) / 01387 381196

Comments & ratings

Post a comment