Poplar Social Club

Poplar Social Club
Wellington Street, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2NJ

Jump to times or comments (2)

Event times

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Accrington Peter Pan Club

A social club for adults with learning difficulties.

Thu 21 Aug

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

Thu 28 Aug

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

Thu 4 Sep

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

…and 3 more dates until 25 Sep

The Crown Kings

The foursome performs a range of country covers.

Fri 22 Aug

Times to be confirmed / £6 / 01254 231280

Crown Top Kings

The four-piece performs a blend of swing, rock'n'roll and country.

Fri 22 Aug

Times to be confirmed / £6 / 01254 231280

Jason Ashton

The singer performs swing classics.

Wed 31 Dec

Times to be confirmed / £12 / 01254 231280

Jonny Solo

The singer plays rock'n'roll.

Fri 12 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Free / 01254 231280

Mon 25 Aug

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

Mon 1 Sep

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

Mon 8 Sep

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

…and 3 more dates until 29 Sep

Sun 24 Aug

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

Sun 31 Aug

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

Sun 7 Sep

Phone for prices / 01254 231280

…and 3 more dates until 28 Sep

Comments & ratings

2. comment removed
This comment has been removed by a moderator.
1. Charlie Atkinson20 Jul 2012, 5:21pm5 stars Poplar Social Club Report

BEST ROCK N ROLL VENUE IN THE AREA
TOP BANDS , TOP ARTISTS AND A GREAT DJ.
NICE PEOPLE GREAT ATMOSPHERE ALWAYS.
TRY IT FOR YOUR SELF

Post a comment

Average rating 5/5 from 1 review of Poplar Social Club.

RSS feed of these comments