All Saints Arts Centre

All Saints Arts Centre
122 Oakleigh Road North, London, N20 9EZ

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Ceroc Dance

Includes a 45 minute class for beginners.

Mon 1 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Mon 8 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Mon 15 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Drumming Workshop

Learn to play the drums.

Mon 1 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Mon 8 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Mon 15 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Indian Dance Class

Learn Indian dancing.

Thu 27 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Thu 4 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Thu 11 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Thu 18 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Israeli Dance: Workshop

Israeli dance lessons.

Wed 26 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Italian Dance: Workshop

Italian dance class.

Sun 30 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

back to top

Luncheon Club

Regular lunchtime meeting.

Tue 2 Dec

Small Hall

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Tue 9 Dec

Small Hall

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Tue 16 Dec

Small Hall

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

New Year Eve Party

Friendly crowd dedicated DJ's in separate Kizomba and Salsa rooms.

Wed 31 Dec

£15 / 020 8445 8388

Wed 26 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Sakiado: Workshop

Martial arts class.

Sun 30 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Salsa

Dance class.

Fri 12 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

back to top

Sculpture: Workshop

Art workshop.

Fri 28 Nov

Studio

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Tue 2 Dec

Studio

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Fri 5 Dec

Studio

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

…and 4 more dates until 19 Dec

Tue 2 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Tue 9 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Tue 16 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Street/Hip Hop Dance: Workshop

A workshop to learn techniques and develop skills.

Tue 2 Dec

£7 / 020 8445 8388

Tue 9 Dec

£7 / 020 8445 8388

Tue 16 Dec

£7 / 020 8445 8388

Sunday School

A fun and interesting way to learn and play.

Sun 30 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Sun 7 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Sun 14 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Sun 21 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Taekwando: Workshop

Martial arts class.

Thu 27 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Tue 2 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Thu 4 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

…and 4 more dates until 18 Dec

Tea Dance

Come and join the elders as they slip on their dancing shoes.

Wed 26 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Wed 3 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Wed 10 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Wed 17 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Toddler Sense

Adventure play for kids with games, music and animal-related activities. Suitable for ages 13 months–3 years.

Wed 26 Nov

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Wed 3 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Wed 10 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Wed 17 Dec

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Wrestling: Workshop

A skill and fitness session.

Sun 30 Nov

Main Hall

Phone for prices / 020 8445 8388

Comments & ratings

Post a comment