National Trust: Hanbury Hall

National Trust: Hanbury Hall
School Road, Droitwich, Worcestershire, WR9 7EA
  • Telephone 01527 821214
  • Opening times Sat–Thu 11am–5pm. Limited opening hours in Nov & Dec.
  • Email
  • Website www.nationaltrust.org.uk/hanburyhall

Jump to times or comments

A stunning early 18th-century house set in 20 acres of beautifully-restored formal gardens and 393 acres of park designed by George London. With shop, licensed tea-room, kiosk and a year round events programme.

Text supplied by third party.

Event times

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Tue 16 Dec

£35 adv booking essential / 01527 821214

Wed 17 Dec

£35 adv booking essential / 01527 821214

Thu 18 Dec

£35 adv booking essential / 01527 821214

Fri 19 Dec

£35 adv booking essential / 01527 821214

Halloween

Dress up and get ready for some scary stories, craft workshop and a ghost trail.

Sun 26 Oct

Free, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

Mon 27 Oct

Free, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

Tue 28 Oct

Free, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

…and 3 more dates until 31 Oct

Halloween Family Activity Days

Follow the themed garden trail to collect a prize and take part in make and take activities.

Tue 28 Oct

£0.60 plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24; £2 per trail, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

Thu 30 Oct

£0.60 plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24; £2 per trail, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

Fri 31 Oct

£0.60 plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24; £2 per trail, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

Sat 6 Dec

Free, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

Sun 7 Dec

Free, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

Mon 8 Dec

Free, plus admission £9.60, child £4.80, family £24 / 01527 821214

…and 15 more dates until 23 Dec

Comments & ratings

Post a comment