National Trust: Belton House

National Trust: Belton House
Belton, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG32 2LS
  • Telephone 01476 566116
  • Email
  • Website www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Belton Button Bucks (Ages 18 Months-4 Years)

Themed activities and stories for young children.

Thu 6 Nov

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Thu 20 Nov

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Thu 4 Dec

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Thu 18 Dec

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Christmas Carols In The Marble Hall

Sing Christmas carols and enjoy mince pies and mulled wine. Children will also receive a gift from Father Christmas.

Sat 13 Dec

£9.50 adv booking essential (Children £6.50 adv booking essential) / 01476 566116

Sat 20 Dec

£9.50 adv booking essential (Children £6.50 adv booking essential) / 01476 566116

Christmas Food And Craft Market

Purchase handmade gifts with entertainment, including seasonal music and a traditional Mummers Play.

Fri 14 Nov

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Sat 15 Nov

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Sun 16 Nov

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Halloween Happenings

Take part in various Halloween-themed activities, including trails, frightening food, and costumes.

Sat 25 Oct

£2 plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Sun 26 Oct

£2 plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Mon 27 Oct

£2 plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

…and 6 more dates until 2 Nov

Wed 3 Dec

Free, plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Santa In The Stables

Children can meet Father Christmas and his helpful elves in the stables and receive a gift. Includes the opportunity to have breakfast with Santa.

Fri 5 Dec

Children £4 plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Sat 6 Dec

Children £4 plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

Sun 7 Dec

Children £4 plus admission £11.60, child £7.50, family £31.60 / 01476 566116

…and 6 more dates until 21 Dec

Studio Silver Today Exhibition

The Goldsmith Company showcases the work of contemporary silversmiths, spotlighting acclaimed artist silversmith, Angela Cork.

Thu 23 Oct

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Fri 24 Oct

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Sat 25 Oct

Free, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

…and 6 more dates until 2 Nov

Sat 1 Nov

Free, donations welcome, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Sat 6 Dec

Free, donations welcome, plus admission £12.60, child £8, family £33.50 / 01476 566116

Comments & ratings

Post a comment