Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Showground

Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Showground
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 8PW
  • Telephone 01423 544544
  • Email
  • Website www.eventcentre.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

British Wool Weekend

Visit the British Wool Weekend Show to explore the textile treasures created by craft workers.

Sat 6 Sep

£8; £6 adv (Children £5; Children £3 adv; £7; £5 adv) / 01423 544544

Sun 7 Sep

£8; £6 adv (Children £5; Children £3 adv; £7; £5 adv) / 01423 544544

Careers In Focus

Supported by the Prince's Countryside Fund, the event is designed to equip Key Stage 3, 4 and 5 students with the right information to decide on a career and take it forward.

Tue 7 Oct

Free, adv booking required / 01423 544544

Cheffins Harrogate Vintage Sale

A sale of vintage and classic tractors, historic vehicles, implements, spares and other rural bits and bobs.

Countryside Live

Livestock, equine competitions, hands-on crafts, plus horsemanship demonstrations from Graham Fletcher.

Sat 18 Oct

£10; £8 adv (Children £5; £28) / 01423 544544

Sun 19 Oct

£10; £8 adv (Children £5; £28) / 01423 544544

Crafts For Christmas

Featuring a wide range of Christmas gifts, including fashion and accessories, bags and belts, jewellery, scarves and more.

Thu 6 Nov

Fri 7 Nov

Sat 8 Nov

Sun 9 Nov

back to top

The Great Northern Needlecraft Show

Workshops for the needlecraft and quilting enthusiast.

Fri 29 Aug

£8; £6 adv (Children £4; Children £2 adv; £7; £5 adv) / 01423 544544

Sat 30 Aug

£8; £6 adv (Children £4; Children £2 adv; £7; £5 adv) / 01423 544544

Sun 31 Aug

£8; £6 adv (Children £4; Children £2 adv; £7; £5 adv) / 01423 544544

The Great Northern Quilt Show

Supplier stands featuring fabrics, books and sewing machines, plus expert advice and a workshop programme.

Fri 29 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01423 544544

Sat 30 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01423 544544

Sun 31 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 01423 544544

Motability’s One Big Day

Find out about the motability scheme which enables disabled people to use their government based fund allowance to lease new cars, scooters, and powered wheelchairs.

North Of England Woodworking And Power Tool Show

Woodworking machinery, materials, services and power tools are available at the show which is now in its 22nd year.

TR Register & International Weekend 2014

A chance to see a large selection of Triumph TR sports cars and Stags.

Yorkshire Antiques And Art Fair

Exhibitors include dealers from all over the country in art, sculpture, furniture, silver, jewellery, ceramics, glass, textiles, writing accessories, collectibles, vintage clothing and accessories, clocks and watches.

Sat 15 Nov

Sun 16 Nov

Sun 28 Sep

£32.50 for juniors team; £37.50 for seniors team / 01423 544544

Comments & ratings

Post a comment