Theatre, Cabaret, free events

  • Filter by:
  • Theatre
  • Cabaret
  • Magic
  • Musical
  • Pantomime
  • Physical theatre
  • Play
  • Puppet shows
  • Workshops
  • Hitlisted
  • Festival
  • Free events

5 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

John Aldiss' Magnificent 7

Comedy/variety show mixes funny folks, music, spoken word, cabaret, magic and more. Catch is, each act gets precisely seven minutes.

The Griffin, Glasgow

Thu 30 Oct

Free / 0141 331 5170

Thu 6 Nov

Free / 0141 331 5170

Thu 13 Nov

Free / 0141 331 5170

…and 6 more dates until 25 Dec

The Big Show

An evening of cabaret.

Wild Cabaret & Wicked Lounge, Glasgow

Fri 31 Oct

Free to all dining guests / 0141 552 6165

Sat 1 Nov

Free to all dining guests / 0141 552 6165

Fri 7 Nov

Free to all dining guests / 0141 552 6165

…and 15 more dates until 27 Dec

Carradine's Cockney Sing A Long

Join Mr. Tom Carradine, on the 'Ol Johanna, and London cabaret compere, Champagne Charlie as they present an evening of timeless songs with audience participation.

Wilton's Music Hall, London E1

Tue 11 Nov

Free / 020 7702 2789

Friday Folies Bergere

A cabaret and burlesque show starring legendary performer Holly Penfield and beautiful piano virtuoso Chrys Columbine, plus other femmes fatales.

Cellar Door, London WC2E

Fri 31 Oct

Free / 020 7240 8848

Fri 7 Nov

Free / 020 7240 8848

Fri 14 Nov

Free / 020 7240 8848

…and 2 more dates until 28 Nov

Life's a Drag

Cheeky humour from a variety of London's drag artists as they perform their turns on stage.

Cellar Door, London WC2E

Mon 3 Nov

Free after 4pm / 020 7240 8848

Mon 10 Nov

Free after 4pm / 020 7240 8848

Mon 17 Nov

Free after 4pm / 020 7240 8848

Mon 24 Nov

Free after 4pm / 020 7240 8848