Theatre, Cabaret, free events

  • Filter by:
  • Theatre
  • Cabaret
  • Magic
  • Musical
  • Pantomime
  • Physical theatre
  • Play
  • Puppet shows
  • Workshops
  • Hitlisted
  • Festival
  • Free events

5 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

The Big Show

An evening of cabaret.

Wild Cabaret & Wicked Lounge, Glasgow

Sat 25 Oct

Free to all dining guests / 0141 552 6165

Fri 31 Oct

Free to all dining guests / 0141 552 6165

Sat 1 Nov

Free to all dining guests / 0141 552 6165

…and 16 more dates until 27 Dec

Bohemian Weekend

London's Fitzroy Tavern will host a two day bohemian celebration on Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th October in honour of the famous faces that used to call the beloved London pub their 'local' one hundred years ago.

Fitzroy Tavern, London W1T

Sat 25 Oct

Free / 020 7580 3714

Sun 26 Oct

Free / 020 7580 3714

Friday Folies Bergere

A cabaret and burlesque show starring legendary performer Holly Penfield and beautiful piano virtuoso Chrys Columbine, plus other femmes fatales.

Cellar Door, London WC2E

Fri 31 Oct

Free / 020 7240 8848

Fri 7 Nov

Free / 020 7240 8848

Fri 14 Nov

Free / 020 7240 8848

…and 2 more dates until 28 Nov

John Aldiss' Magnificent 7

Comedy/variety show mixes funny folks, music, spoken word, cabaret, magic and more. Catch is, each act gets precisely seven minutes.

The Griffin, Glasgow

Thu 30 Oct

Free / 0141 331 5170

Thu 6 Nov

Free / 0141 331 5170

Thu 13 Nov

Free / 0141 331 5170

…and 6 more dates until 25 Dec

Life's a Drag

Cheeky humour from a variety of London's drag artists as they perform their turns on stage.

Cellar Door, London WC2E

Mon 27 Oct

Free after 4pm / 020 7240 8848

Mon 3 Nov

Free after 4pm / 020 7240 8848

Mon 10 Nov

Free after 4pm / 020 7240 8848

…and 2 more dates until 24 Nov