Sport, Golf

4 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Scottish Golf Show

Try and buy equipment from the big names in golf at one of Scotland’s largest retail golf shops, enjoy short game and putting practice areas, take free lessons from PGA professionals and much more besides.

SECC, Glasgow

Fri 27 Mar

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0141 248 3000

Sat 28 Mar

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0141 248 3000

Sun 29 Mar

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0141 248 3000

Aberdeen Asset Management Ladies Scottish Open

The Aberdeen Asset Management Ladies Scottish Open, the only professional ladies' golf tournament to be played in Scotland, returns to Archerfield Links this summer. The event features some of the top players on the Ladies' European Tour, and Scottish golfer Catriona Matthew returns this year as reigning champion to…

Archerfield Links, North Berwick

Thu 27 Aug

Times & prices vary / 01620 897050

Fri 28 Aug

Times & prices vary / 01620 897050

Sat 29 Aug

Times & prices vary / 01620 897050

Sun 30 Aug

Times & prices vary / 01620 897050

London Gay Sports Fair

It's been a month – you should probably start working on those new year resolutions. Check out the Gay Sports Fair, where you can chat to experts about sport, while still enjoying a post-work drink.

The Kia Oval, London SE11

Tue 27 Jan

Free / 020 7820 5670

The Open Championship

Golf's most prestigious annual tournament with the world's best golfers taking part.

Various venues: St Andrews

Sun 12 Jul

£10–£240 / 01334 460000

Mon 13 Jul

£10–£240 / 01334 460000

Tue 14 Jul

£10–£240 / 01334 460000

…and 5 more dates until 19 Jul