Afternoon events, Sport, Athletics

30 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Glasgow Green

Fri 25 Jul

Entry £2 per race

  • 12:30

Fri 29 Aug

Entry £2 per race

  • 12:30

Fri 26 Sep

Entry £2 per race

  • 12:30

Commonwealth Wednesday

Take part in the Cranhill Commonwealth Games and have a go at all 17 sports.

Cranhill Development Trust, Glasgow

Wed 30 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 0141 774 3344

  • 13:00 – 15:00

Wed 6 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 0141 774 3344

  • 13:00 – 15:00

Ballater 10

10 miles

Monaltrie Park, Ballater

Sun 27 Jul

  • 12:00

Barry Buddon

Sun 31 Aug

£8/£10 by 25 August - 400 race limit

  • 12:00

An Cridhe, Isle of Coll

Sat 16 Aug

01879 230000

  • 14:00
back to top

Halloween 5k Fun Run

In aid of the Dame Vera Lynn Trust for children with Cerebral Palsy.

Cowdray Park, Midhurst

Sat 1 Nov

£15 ( £10) / 01403 780 444

  • 15:30 – 17:30

Victoria Hall, Ellon

Sun 7 Sep

Pre entry only by 31 August £10/£12 / 013587 24545

  • 12:00

Perth Kilt Run

Take in the views around North Inch parklands in the heart of Perth as you leg it round the 5k course in your tartan finest. All participants must wear a plaid knee-length kilt fastened with at least two buckles.

North Inch Park, Perth

Sat 9 Aug

  • 12:00