Late night events, Music, Techno

7 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Creatures of Habit

Residents Peter Annand and Jack Swift spin the decks all night taking your ears on a journey through the best in house and techno.

Henry's Cellar Bar, Edinburgh

Fri 31 Oct

£3 before midnight; £5 after / 0131 629 4101

Featuring one of Edinburgh's best DJs and promoter Barry O'Connell.

Fri 28 Nov

£3 before midnight; £5 after / 0131 629 4101

Featuring one of Edinburgh's best DJs and promoter Barry O'Connell.

Annie Mac Presents

Radio 1's doyen of dance music hits Scotland with live music and guest DJ sets.

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Fri 5 Dec

£25.31 / 0844 477 2000

O2 Academy Brixton, London SW9

Sat 13 Dec

£25 / 0844 477 2000

O2 Academy Leeds

Fri 14 Nov

£17 / 0844 477 2000

Also on at:

Dreadzone

Dubby dance beats from Dreadzone who charted in the mid-90s with 'Little Britain' but have been making compelling reggae-rooted soundscapes ever since.

OPEN, Norwich

Fri 12 Dec

£15 adv / 01603 763111

Dusky

The London-based duo of producers Nick Harriman and Alfie Granger-Howell performs house and techno with touches of soul.

The Arches, Glasgow

Fri 5 Dec

£15; £10 Earlybird / 0141 565 1000

  • 22:00 – 04:00 Dusky The Arches, Glasgow

Mad Up Returns

Party better than the original lot.

The Face Bar, Reading

Sat 1 Nov

£10–£20 / 0118 956 8188

Moda Black

Jaymo and Andy George's Moda Black has established itself as one of the UK's most exciting record labels, releasing forward-thinking electronic music from a new wave of global artists, and here they'll be bringing the party to you.

Crucifix, London SE1

Fri 21 Nov

£14.06

Sat 22 Nov

£14.06

Richy Ahmed

House that's been eaten up and spat back out again with traces of hip hop, disco, techno and funk.

The Sub Club, Glasgow

Thu 6 Nov

£5–£7 / 0141 248 4600

With Illyus and Theo Kottis.