Late night events, Music, Metal

  • Filter by:
  • 21:00 to 03:00
  • Music
  • Big band
  • Blues
  • Ceilidh
  • Classical
  • Contemporary
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Easy listening
  • Electronica
  • Experimental
  • Folk
  • Gospel
  • Hip hop
  • Indie
  • Jazz
  • Karaoke
  • Latin
  • Metal
  • Opera
  • Pipe band
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock & pop
  • Soul
  • Swing
  • Techno
  • World
  • Hitlisted
  • Festival
  • Free events

11 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Avatar

Metal covers band.

The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 23 Aug

Free / 01325 313034

  • 21:00

Bon Jovi Forever: Bon Jovi Tribute

Classic rock and metal covers in tribute to the American band, including the hits Livin' On A Prayer and Always.

Three Tuns, Gateshead

Fri 22 Aug

£3 / 0191 487 0666

  • 21:00

Sat 25 Oct

£3 / 0191 487 0666

  • 21:00

Fri 21 Nov

£3 / 0191 487 0666

  • 21:00

The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sun 9 Nov

Free / 01325 313034

  • 21:00

Sat 6 Dec

Free / 01325 313034

  • 21:00

Dirty Deeds

DJ Joe Darke spins a nasty blend of rock, punk and metal from across the ages.

Opium, Edinburgh

Sat 2 Aug

Free / 0131 225 8382

  • 22:00 – 03:00

Sat 9 Aug

Free / 0131 225 8382

  • 22:00 – 03:00

Sat 16 Aug

Free / 0131 225 8382

  • 22:00 – 03:00
…and 39 more dates until 16 May 2015

FM

The band plays glam-rock, metal and classic rock covers by bands such as Led Zeppelin AC/DC and Metallica.

The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 29 Nov

Free / 01325 313034

  • 21:00

The Lift Shaft Incident

Rock covers of everything from AC/DC to Katy Perry.

Fanny by Gaslight, Kilmarnock

Fri 28 Nov

Free / 01563 541357

  • 21:30 – 00:30

The Village Inn, East Kilbride

Fri 17 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 01355 220103

  • 21:30
back to top

The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 4 Oct

Free / 01325 313034

  • 21:00

Saints Of Sin

Hard rock and heavy metal originals by the band from Southampton and Bournemouth.

The Junction, Plymouth

Sat 11 Oct

Free / 01752 665 895

  • 23:00 – 12:15

Sluts of Trust

Metal/garage onslaught from incendiary duo The Sluts of Trust.

Bloc+, Glasgow

Sat 2 Aug

Free / 0141 574 6066

  • 23:00

Tim Ripper Owens

The vocalist from Akron, Ohio, who has fronted Judas Priest and Iced Earth performs his heavy metal material. With support from Sandstone, Bakken.

Nerve Centre, Londonderry

Fri 19 Sep

£11 inc booking fee / 028 7126 0562

  • 01:00 (Saturday morning)

Uli Jon Roth

Dexterous veteran German heavy metal guitarist and original member of The Scorpions.

Whittles, Oldham

Fri 24 Oct

£10 / 0161 628 7775

  • 21:30

Valhalla

Heavy metal, power metal, black metal and death metal. Basically all the metal you could ever want.

Ivory Blacks, Glasgow

Sat 2 Aug

Free / 0141 248 4114

  • 23:30 – 03:00