Late night events, Music, Metal

  • Filter by:
  • 21:00 to 03:00
  • Music
  • Big band
  • Blues
  • Ceilidh
  • Classical
  • Contemporary
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Easy listening
  • Electronica
  • Experimental
  • Folk
  • Gospel
  • Hip hop
  • Indie
  • Jazz
  • Karaoke
  • Latin
  • Metal
  • Opera
  • Pipe band
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock & pop
  • Soul
  • Swing
  • Techno
  • World
  • Hitlisted
  • Festival
  • Free events

7 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Tuesday 23 December

Friday 26 December

Box, Glasgow Free 0141 332 5431

Saturday 27 December

Birdwell Venue, Barnsley £12; £10 adv 01226 742 377
Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 2 January 2015

Box, Glasgow Free 0141 332 5431

Saturday 3 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 9 January 2015

Box, Glasgow Free 0141 332 5431

Saturday 10 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 16 January 2015

Box, Glasgow Free 0141 332 5431

Saturday 17 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 23 January 2015

Box, Glasgow Free 0141 332 5431

Saturday 24 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Bloc+, Glasgow Free 0141 574 6066

With Sunsmasher.

Friday 30 January 2015

Box, Glasgow Free 0141 332 5431

Saturday 31 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 6 February 2015

Box, Glasgow Free 0141 332 5431

Saturday 7 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 13 February 2015

Saturday 14 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 21 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382
  • 00:00 – 22:00 (Sunday morning)
  • Acrania
East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £15 adv 0151 559 3773

Saturday 28 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 7 March 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 14 March 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 21 March 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 28 March 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 4 April 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 11 April 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382
back to top

Saturday 18 April 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 25 April 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 2 May 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 9 May 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 16 May 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382