Late night events, Music, Metal

  • Filter by:
  • 21:00 to 03:00
  • Music
  • Big band
  • Blues
  • Ceilidh
  • Classical
  • Contemporary
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Easy listening
  • Electronica
  • Experimental
  • Folk
  • Gospel
  • Hip hop
  • Indie
  • Jazz
  • Karaoke
  • Latin
  • Metal
  • Opera
  • Pipe band
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rap
  • Reggae
  • Rock & pop
  • Soul
  • Swing
  • Techno
  • World
  • Hitlisted
  • Festival
  • Free events

21 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Friday 26 September

The Carlisle Pub, Hastings Free 01424 420193

Saturday 27 September

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Thursday 2 October

The Forum, Hatfield Phone for prices 01707 285008

Friday 3 October

Saturday 4 October

Whittles, Oldham Free 0161 628 7775
Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 10 October

The Moses Gate, Bolton £7 01204 576278

Saturday 11 October

The Carlisle Pub, Hastings Free 01424 420193
Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382
back to top

Friday 17 October

Voodoo, Belfast £5 028 9027 8290
The Village Inn, East Kilbride Prices to be confirmed 01355 220103

Saturday 18 October

The Carlisle Pub, Hastings Free 01424 420193
Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Thursday 23 October

Bootleggers, Kendal Free 01539 723824

Friday 24 October

Whittles, Oldham £10 0161 628 7775

Saturday 25 October

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382
back to top

Thursday 30 October

The Railway, Bolton £6 01204 306450

Saturday 1 November

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 8 November

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Sunday 9 November

Tuesday 11 November

Voodoo, Belfast £15 028 9027 8290

Saturday 15 November

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 21 November

Saturday 22 November

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 28 November

Saturday 29 November

  • 21:00
  • FM
The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe Free 01325 313034
Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Friday 5 December

Saturday 6 December

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 13 December

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 20 December

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 27 December

Birdwell Venue, Barnsley Phone for prices 01226 742377
Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 3 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382
back to top

Saturday 10 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 17 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 24 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 31 January 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 7 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 14 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 21 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 28 February 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 7 March 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382

Saturday 14 March 2015

Opium, Edinburgh Free 0131 225 8382