Before 12pm, Music, Easy listening

13 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Ian Gough

The organist performs a selection of easy listening tunes on the Wurlitzer organ.

Stockport Town Hall

Mon 24 Nov

£1.90 / 0161 474 3451

  • 12:00 – 13:00

Royal College Of Organists 150th Anniversary Celebration

A concert with music specially written for the organ is played by Christopher Johns, David Cowen, Simon Headley and guests.

Leicester Cathedral

Mon 5 May

Phone for prices / 0116 248 7400

  • 11:30 – 14:00

Kevin Grunill

The organist performs a selection of easy listening tunes on the Wurlitzer organ.

Stockport Town Hall

Mon 2 Jun

£1.90 / 0161 474 3451

  • 12:00 – 13:00

Andrew Nix

The organist performs a selection of easy listening tunes on the Wurlitzer organ.

Stockport Town Hall

Mon 15 Dec

£1.90 / 0161 474 3451

  • 12:00 – 13:00

Anthony Marsden

Mainstream jazz and easy listening by the singer who comes from Birmingham.

Hotel Du Vin & Bistro, Cheltenham

Sat 3 May

£50 inc food / 0844 576 7979

  • 12:00 – 15:00
back to top

Byron Jones

The organist performs a selection of easy listening tunes on the Wurlitzer organ.

Stockport Town Hall

Mon 30 Jun

£1.90 / 0161 474 3451

  • 12:00 – 13:00

CAMRA Reading Beer & Cider Festival

More than 500 real ales and 150 real ciders to tantalise your tastebuds, plus local live music, a pub quiz, festival games and more. Sunday is suitable for the whole family to attend.

Kings Meadow Park, Reading

Fri 2 May

£7–£17.30 per day/session

Sat 3 May

£7–£17.30 per day/session

Sun 4 May

£7–£17.30 per day/session

Guitar Ensemble Workshops

Classical guitar workshops.

Studham Village Hall

Sat 17 May

£99 (for all three sessions)

  • 11:00 – 17:00

Sat 31 May

£99 (for all three sessions)

  • 11:00 – 17:00

Sat 12 Jul

£99 (for all three sessions)

  • 11:00 – 17:00

The Jive Aces

High energy action from this six-piece ensemble taking you through a blend of swing, R&B, Rock'n'Roll, Boogie Woogie and Jump Blues – get those toes tapping.

Ronnie Scott's, London W1D

Sun 29 Jun

£15–£18 / 020 7439 0747

  • 12:00

Memphis Belles

Sing along to old-time classics with the beautiful voices of all ladies group, Memphis Belles, an afternoon of toe tapping classic tunes from the 1940s and 50s.

Grove Theatre, Dunstable

Wed 14 May

£10 / 01582 602080

  • 12:00

Nicholas Martin

The organist performs a selection of easy listening tunes on the Wurlitzer organ.

Stockport Town Hall

Mon 27 Oct

£1.90 / 0161 474 3451

  • 12:00 – 13:00

Peter Jebson

The organist performs a selection of easy listening tunes on the Wurlitzer organ.

Stockport Town Hall

Mon 28 Jul

£1.90 / 0161 474 3451

  • 12:00 – 13:00

Simon Gledhill

The organist performs a selection of easy listening tunes on the Wurlitzer organ.

Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Sat 3 May

£5 / 0844 576 3000

  • 11:00