Afternoon events, Kids, Wildlife

27 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Wednesday 30 July

Gairloch Golf Club £3 (£2; Familiy £5) 01445 712407
London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400
Dove Cottage and the Wordsworth Museum, Grasmere Included in admission 01539 435544

Thursday 31 July

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Friday 1 August

RSPB Wigtown Bay Visitor Centre £5 (Members £3) 01988 402130
London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400
Reelig Glen, Inverness £5 (£3; Familiy £12) 01463 791575

Saturday 2 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Sunday 3 August

Real Life Science Studio, John Hope Gateway at Royal Botanic Garden, Edinburgh Free 0131 248 2909
Drumlanrig Castle and Country Estate, Dumfries Normal admission 01848 331555
Dawyck Botanic Gardens, Peeblesshire Included in admission 01721 760254
London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Monday 4 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Tuesday 5 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Wednesday 6 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Thursday 7 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Friday 8 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Saturday 9 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Sunday 10 August

Bowhill House & Country Park, Selkirk Children £2.50 accompanying adults free 01750 22204
London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Monday 11 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400
back to top

Tuesday 12 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Wednesday 13 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400
Various venues: Achiltibuie, Ullapool £3 (Children £2; Familiy £8)

Thursday 14 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Friday 15 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Saturday 16 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Sunday 17 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400
back to top

Monday 18 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Tuesday 19 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Wednesday 20 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Thursday 21 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Friday 22 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Saturday 23 August

London Wetland Centre, SW13 Free, plus admission £10.59, child £5.91, concs £7.91, family £29.55, under 4s free 020 8409 4400

Sunday 24 August

Drumlanrig Castle and Country Estate, Dumfries Normal admission 01848 331555