Morning events, Festival

54 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Thursday 31 July

Lowther Deer Park, Penrith £6–£115 0871 424 4444

Friday 1 August

Bentley Wildfowl & Motor Museum, Lewes £65; £1 weekend children purchased before Sat 31 May 01825 840573

Saturday 2 August

Uttoxeter Racecourse £5 (in advance £3; Children free) 01889 562561

Sunday 3 August

Lowther Deer Park, Penrith £6–£115 0871 424 4444

Friday 8 August

Catton Hall, Swadlincote £115 weekend ticket (Children £35) 01332 666370
Inverleith Park, Edinburgh £10–£12 (£10; VIP £35–£38; festival pass £15–£18) 0844 995 1111

Saturday 9 August

Catton Hall, Swadlincote £115 weekend ticket (Children £35) 01332 666370
Inverleith Park, Edinburgh £10–£12 (£10; VIP £35–£38; festival pass £15–£18) 0844 995 1111
back to top
The Hawth, Crawley £12 or a weekend ticket for £32 (Children £7 or a weekend ticket for £18; under 6s free) 01293 553636

Sunday 10 August

Catton Hall, Swadlincote £115 weekend ticket (Children £35) 01332 666370
The Hawth, Crawley £12 or a weekend ticket for £32 (Children £7 or a weekend ticket for £18; under 6s free) 01293 553636

Monday 11 August

Tuesday 12 August

Wednesday 13 August

Thursday 14 August

Friday 15 August

Battersea Park, London SW11 £12–£15 (£12; VIP £45–£48; festival pass £18–£22) 0844 995 1111
back to top
ExCel, London E16 £35; £60 two-day pass 020 7069 5000

Saturday 16 August

Battersea Park, London SW11 £12–£15 (£12; VIP £45–£48; festival pass £18–£22) 0844 995 1111
ExCel, London E16 £35; £60 two-day pass 020 7069 5000

Sunday 17 August

Battersea Park, London SW11 £12–£15 (£12; VIP £45–£48; festival pass £18–£22) 0844 995 1111

Friday 22 August

Tubby's Farm, Hillsborough £22.50–£74.95
Ricoh Arena, Coventry £20 for a day ticket; £50 for a weekend ticket; Console Esports Team Ticket £260; Bring Your Own Computer £97 0845 868 1337
Bramham Park, Wetherby £92.50 day ticket; £202.50 weekend ticket 01937 846000
Little John's Farm, Reading £92.50 day ticket; £202.50 weekend ticket
Devonshire Green, Sheffield £8–£18 Includes free festival glass, first half pint free and souvenir tasting notes 01142 945 057

Saturday 23 August

Tubby's Farm, Hillsborough £22.50–£74.95
Ricoh Arena, Coventry £20 for a day ticket; £50 for a weekend ticket; Console Esports Team Ticket £260; Bring Your Own Computer £97 0845 868 1337
South Park, Oxford £10–£12 (£10; VIP £38; festival pass £15–£18) 0844 995 1111
Bramham Park, Wetherby £92.50 day ticket; £202.50 weekend ticket 01937 846000
Blossom Farm, Birmingham £15 for a day pass; £25 for a weekend pass
Little John's Farm, Reading £92.50 day ticket; £202.50 weekend ticket
Agnew Park, Stranraer Prices vary 01387 253862

Sunday 24 August

Tubby's Farm, Hillsborough £22.50–£74.95
Ricoh Arena, Coventry £20 for a day ticket; £50 for a weekend ticket; Console Esports Team Ticket £260; Bring Your Own Computer £97 0845 868 1337
South Park, Oxford £10–£12 (£10; VIP £38; festival pass £15–£18) 0844 995 1111
Bramham Park, Wetherby £92.50 day ticket; £202.50 weekend ticket 01937 846000
Little John's Farm, Reading £92.50 day ticket; £202.50 weekend ticket