Afternoon events, Days out, Markets

9 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Merchant Square Craft Fair

Arts and crafts market, with everything from cupcakes to candles.

Merchant Square, Glasgow

Sun 21 Dec

Free / 0141 552 3038

Sun 28 Dec

Free / 0141 552 3038

Cheeki Monkeys Baby and Children’s Christmas Market

A pop-up baby and children's Christmas market, full of pre-loved goods.

Durrington Community Centre, Worthing

Sat 9 May 2015

£1 (Children free) / 01903 268 287

Stockport Masonic Guildhall

Sun 28 Dec

£1 (Children free)

Sun 25 Jan 2015

£1 (Children free)

Sun 22 Feb 2015

£1 (Children free)

…and 8 more dates until 29 Nov 2015

Washington Leisure Center

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£1.50 (Children free) / 0191 219 3400

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£1.50 (Children free) / 0191 219 3400

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£1.50 (Children free) / 0191 219 3400

Sat 11 Apr 2015

£1.50 (Children free) / 0191 219 3400

Shoreditch Christmas Market

Have a browse through some festive goodies.

Red Gallery, London EC2A

Sat 20 Dec

Free / 020 7729 8080

Brighton Tattoo Convention

The 8th Brighton Tattoo Convention promises the best artists around, plus competitions, traders, entertainment, workshops and parties.

Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£45 for a three-day pass; £12.50 Fri only; £25 Sat & Sun only / 01273 709709

Friendly Craft Market

An indoor market with over twenty craft artists, plus there's food if you get peckish as you peruse.

WHALE Arts, Edinburgh

Sun 22 Feb 2015

Free / 0131 458 3267

Sun 26 Apr 2015

Free / 0131 458 3267

Sun 28 Jun 2015

Free / 0131 458 3267

Granny Would Be Proud

Retro vintage market featuring fashion, jewellery, crafts and more.

Hillhead Bookclub, Glasgow

Sun 21 Dec

Free / 0141 576 1700

Mum2Mum Market

This pop up baby and children's market features stalls manned by mums selling to other mums. Buy and sell children's clothes and maternity wear, equipment, toys and prams.

St John's Hall, Eastbourne

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£2 on door / 01323 722338

2 for 1 voucher available from the website.

North London Vintage Market

Vintage a-go-go including furniture, clothes and general collectibles.

St Mary's Parish Hall, London N10

Sun 8 Feb 2015

£1.50 (Children free)

This Little Piggy Artisan Market

Make like the first little piggy and head to market. There are handmade goods from local designers and makers including soaps, art, jewellery and soft furnishing. Food on offer includes slow cooked meats, handmade burgers and half meter pizzas with plenty of craft beers to wash it down. The market is dog friendly and…

The Crafty Pig, Glasgow

Sun 28 Dec

Free / 0141 237 4040

Sun 25 Jan 2015

Free / 0141 237 4040

Sun 22 Feb 2015

Free / 0141 237 4040

…and 5 more dates until 30 Aug 2015