Before 3am, Clubs, Swing

8 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Saturday Afternoon High Tease & Burlesque

An eclectic showcase of cabaret, burlesque, bands and tunes. Acts include Miss Ivy Paige, Dr John, Some Like It Hot featuring Kitty's Honky-Tonk Cats, Pete Saunders, Vicious Delicious and burlesque legends Beatrix Von Bourbon and Chrys Columbine.

Cellar Door, London WC2E

Sat 2 Aug

£33–£15 / 020 7240 8848

  • 14:00

Sat 9 Aug

£33–£15 / 020 7240 8848

  • 14:00

Sat 16 Aug

£33–£15 / 020 7240 8848

  • 14:00
…and 6 more dates until 27 Sep

Electro Blues

Resident DJs play electronic blues and electro swing.

The Green Door Store, Brighton

Fri 8 Aug

Free / 07944 693214

  • 23:00 – 04:00

The Gatsby Club: Worlds of Tomorrow

The Gatsby -inspired clubnight presents an evening dedicated to the 1920s vision of the future. Think steampunk, fantasy, sci-fi and come dressed appropriately.

Glasgow University Union

Sat 27 Sep

£14 for the full night; £5 for club night only (11.30pm onwards) / 0141 339 8697

Jump Jive & Shout

Fun monthly retro/ vintage style jive night with DJ and live music.

The Albany, London W1W

Sat 13 Sep

£5; £3 with flyer ( £3; £3) / 020 7387 0221

  • 20:00 – 00:00

Swing Dancing Lessons With Swing Patrol

Swing Patrol joins us every Tuesday to teach West Dulwich how to swing dance.

Belair House, London SE21

Tue 19 Aug

£8 ( £7) / 020 8299 9788

  • 19:30 – 21:00

Warm Fuzzy

A night for dancing, art and making friends with a deep house and funky electronic soundtrack.

Wee Red Bar, Edinburgh

Fri 1 Aug

£5 / 0131 229 1442

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Komedia, Bath

Fri 10 Oct

£13 / 0845 293 8480

  • 21:00

Komedia, Bath

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£13 / 0845 293 8480

  • 21:00