Morning events, Clubs, House

7 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Creamfields

One of the biggest dance music festivals in the UK organised by Liverpool's legendary superclub Cream. 2014's line-up features a monumental array of DJs and live acts playing house, trance, Hardcore and dubstep. Playing Sat Avicii, Afrojack, deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Showtek, Armin van Buuren, Steve Angello, Hardwell, Annie…

Various venues: Daresbury, Halton

Sat 29 Aug 2015

prices vary

Sun 30 Aug 2015

prices vary

La Divina 'Label Showcase Season' Presents

Electronica and house courtesy of Capo & Comes, Xavi Lopez, Tony Navas and Thomas Wonderland.

Union, London SE1

Sun 5 Oct

£7

  • 06:30 – 14:00

Hot City

New weekly disco night with a variety of DJs each time.

Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen

Thu 2 Oct

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00

Thu 9 Oct

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00

Thu 16 Oct

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00
…and 11 more dates until 1 Jan 2015

Hot Since '82

Leeds-based producer and sometime Fabric DJ Daley Padley, aka Hot Since '82.

Nox Nightclub, Aberdeen

Sun 12 Oct

£15.75 / 01224 590902

LoveBox

London's boutique dance festival founded by Groove Armada. 2014's line-up features MIA, Chase & Status, Nas (performing Illmatic), A$ap Rocky, Katy B, The Horrors, Bonobo, Sub Focus, Annie Mac, Cyril Hahn, BANKS, Crystal Fighters and more.

Victoria Park, London E9

Sat 18 Jul 2015

£75

Saturday at The Garage

Funk and house from Tim Clewz, Ian and Kirsty Lee James.

The Garage, London N5

Sat 11 Oct

£9; £7 early bird / 0844 847 1678

  • 12:00 – 20:00

Soundcrash presents

The Gaslamp Killer (live)+ Lapalux (live) + Free The Robots (live) + Ambassadeurs (DJ Set).

Oval Space, London E2

Sat 4 Oct

£12.50–£19.50 / 020 7033 9932

  • 10:00 – 13:00