Morning events, Clubs, House

8 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

SSW4 The Preston Weekender

House, funk, soul and disco grooves featuring Ann Sexton, Garfield Fleming, Soul Sam, Jelly Roll Soul and many, many others.

Park Hall Hotel, Chorley

Fri 26 Sep

£99 for a weekend ticket in advance; £120 for a weekend ticket on the door; £190 for a weekend ticket + two nights accommodation; £227 for a weekend… / 07540 112220

  • 12:00

Sat 27 Sep

£99 for a weekend ticket in advance; £120 for a weekend ticket on the door; £190 for a weekend ticket + two nights accommodation; £227 for a weekend… / 07540 112220

  • 12:00

Sun 28 Sep

£99 for a weekend ticket in advance; £120 for a weekend ticket on the door; £190 for a weekend ticket + two nights accommodation; £227 for a weekend… / 07540 112220

  • 12:00

Algo Mas - Something More

Kaos Kid, Ellie Cocks, Jai Baisden and Tiny play house music.

Union, London SE1

Thu 25 Sep

£10; £6 adv

  • 12:00 – 23:00

Creamfields

One of the biggest dance music festivals in the UK organised by Liverpool's legendary superclub Cream. 2014's line-up features a monumental array of DJs and live acts playing house, trance, Hardcore and dubstep. Playing Sat Avicii, Afrojack, deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Showtek, Armin van Buuren, Steve Angello, Hardwell, Annie…

Various venues: Daresbury, Halton

Sat 29 Aug 2015

prices vary

Sun 30 Aug 2015

prices vary

Hot City

New weekly disco night with a variety of DJs each time.

Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen

Thu 25 Sep

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00

Thu 2 Oct

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00

Thu 9 Oct

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00
…and 12 more dates until 1 Jan 2015

Hot Since '82

Leeds-based producer and sometime Fabric DJ Daley Padley, aka Hot Since '82.

Nox Nightclub, Aberdeen

Sun 12 Oct

£15.75 / 01224 590902

London Freshers Festival

Pendulum and Majestic supply hip hop, dubstep and drum'n'bass.

The Coronet, London SE1

Tue 30 Sep

£13 adv; £11 early bird / 020 7701 1500

  • 10:00 – 03:00

Saturday at The Garage

Funk and house from Tim Clewz, Ian and Kirsty Lee James.

The Garage, London N5

Sat 11 Oct

£9; £7 early bird / 0844 847 1678

  • 12:00 – 20:00

Soundcrash presents

The Gaslamp Killer (live)+ Lapalux (live) + Free The Robots (live) + Ambassadeurs (DJ Set).

Oval Space, London E2

Sat 4 Oct

£12.50–£19.50 / 020 7033 9932

  • 10:00 – 13:00