Afternoon events, Clubs, Funk

7 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Thursday 24 April

Barrio North, London N1 Free 020 7688 2882

Friday 25 April

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy spins house.

Friday 2 May

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin music.

Sunday 4 May

SkyBar at DoubleTree by Hilton, Edinburgh £10 0131 221 5555

All-dayer summer music and BBQ penthouse party with guests Babs Flo and live music by Emma & Lindsay.

Friday 9 May

The Fishbowl, Brighton £7 01273 777505

Featuring Krept and Konan, Chasing Grace, J2K and Prose all held together by Rob Pursey.

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Friday 16 May

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Friday 23 May

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Sunday 25 May

Friday 30 May

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Saturday 31 May

The Roundhouse, London SW18 £24 (Golden ticket £40) 02073268580

Special 'Roundhouse takeover' all day album launch party with special guests Portico Quartet, Matthew Halsall Trio and Denis Jones.

Friday 6 June

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Friday 13 June

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Friday 20 June

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Friday 27 June

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Friday 4 July

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin music.

Friday 11 July

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy plays dance and Latin.

Friday 18 July

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Funk and soul from Matthew Bandy.

Friday 25 July

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Dunk and soul from Matthew Bandy.

back to top

Friday 1 August

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 8 August

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 15 August

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 22 August

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 29 August

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 5 September

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 12 September

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Funk and soul from Matthew Bandy.

Friday 19 September

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 3 October

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

back to top

Friday 10 October

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

Matthew Bandy plays house, disco, funk and soul.

Friday 17 October

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy spins dance, hip hop and techno.

Friday 24 October

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy spins dance, hip hop and techno.

Friday 31 October

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy spins dance, hip hop and techno.

Friday 7 November

Guanabara, London WC2B £10 020 7242 8600

DJ Matt Bandy spins dance, techno and hip hop.