Clubs, Disco

132 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Tief 3rd Anniversary

House, techno and disco courtesy of guest DJs.

Corsica Studios, London SE17

Fri 24 Oct

£8; £5 early bird / 020 7703 4760

  • 22:00 – 06:00

Unwanted

Funk, soul, afrobeat house and disco.

The Yard Theatre, London E9

Fri 3 Oct

Free

  • 22:00 – 03:00

Wasabi Disco

Another dose of disco, new wave, punk and New York grooves at this 'no holds barred disco death match'.

Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Sat 18 Oct

£5 (Members free) / 0131 225 1757

Long time DFA act Marcus Lambkin aka Shit Robot makes an appearance.

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Sat 15 Nov

£5 / 0131 225 1757

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Sat 20 Dec

£5 / 0131 225 1757

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Watermelon

House, disco and hip hop night.

The Mash House, Edinburgh

Thu 16 Oct

£5 (£3) / 0131 220 2987

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Thu 23 Oct

£5 (£3) / 0131 220 2987

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Thu 30 Oct

£5 (£3) / 0131 220 2987

  • 23:00 – 03:00
…and 2 more dates until 13 Nov

We Party London

Billing itself as 'the biggest gay party in London'. No pressure, then.

The Coronet, London SE1

Sat 4 Oct

£10 / 020 7701 1500

back to top

Wild Hearts

Bringing the good times to Brick Lane with genre hopping DJs and international guests.

The Old Truman Brewery, London E1

Sat 4 Oct

Free / 0207 770 6006

  • 18:00 – 01:00

Xerox

It's the start of the weekend. Expect classic tunes and a wild disregard for genres. A Party Jukebox Night. There are only 2 genres - Good Music and Bad Music. Xerox only plays the first. If you can dance to it, we're playing it!

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

Fri 3 Oct

£3–£4 / 029 2023 2199

Resident DJs play soul, funk, hip hop, indie, disco and dance.

  • 22:30

£4 / 029 2023 2199

  • 22:30 – 04:00

Fri 10 Oct

£3–£4 / 029 2023 2199

Resident DJs play soul, funk, hip hop, indie, disco and dance.

  • 22:30

£4 / 029 2023 2199

  • 22:30 – 04:00

Fri 17 Oct

£3–£4 / 029 2023 2199

Resident DJs play soul, funk, hip hop, indie, disco and dance.

  • 22:30

£4 / 029 2023 2199

  • 22:30 – 04:00
…and 6 more dates until 28 Nov