Morning events, Clubs, Disco

  • Filter by:
  • 06:00 to 12:00
  • Clubs
  • Breaks
  • Cabaret
  • Burlesque
  • Chart & party
  • Drum & bass
  • Disco
  • Dubstep
  • Electro
  • Funk
  • Hard house
  • Hardcore
  • House
  • Indie
  • Jazz
  • Reggae
  • Retro
  • Rock
  • Rock & roll
  • Student night
  • Swing
  • Techno
  • Trance
  • Hitlisted
  • Festival
  • Free events

4 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Baby Loves Disco

Baby Loves Disco is a chance for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and their parents to get their respective grooves on and enjoy some dayclubbing with real club DJs spinning retro and pop tunes. Chillout room, themed crafts, facepainting, healthy snacks and more – all included in the price, plus licensed bar for parents.

Audio, Brighton

Mon 5 May

£15 / 01273 624343

Mon 26 May

£15–£30 / 01273 624343

Gilt Bar & Lounge, London EC3R

Sat 26 Apr

£10

Free Your Soul

Old skool, disco, jazz, house and Latin.

Madame Jojos, London W1F

Sun 27 Apr

£3 before 11pm, £5 after / 020 7734 3040

  • 10:00 – 03:00

Sun 4 May

£3 before 11pm, £5 after / 020 7734 3040

  • 10:00 – 03:00

Sun 11 May

£3 before 11pm, £5 after / 020 7734 3040

  • 10:00 – 03:00
…and 2 more dates until 25 May

Hot City

New weekly disco night with a variety of DJs each time.

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen

Thu 24 Apr

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00

Thu 1 May

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00

Thu 8 May

£3 / 01224 619930

  • 11:00 – 02:00
…and 34 more dates until 1 Jan 2015

Noisily Festival 2014

Noisily Festival returns to the Leicestershire countryside this summer for its eagerly awaited third edition. Revered for its forward-thinking and diverse musical programming, Noisily have secured its strongest, and most innovative, lineup to date.

Coney Woods, Leicestershire

Fri 11 Jul

£95

  • 12:00 – 06:00

Sat 12 Jul

£95

  • 12:00 – 06:00

Sun 13 Jul

£95

  • 12:00 – 06:00