Before 12pm, Clubs

47 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Sunday 20 April

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100
Barcode Vauxhall, London SE11 £5 020 7582 4180
Madame Jojos, London W1F £3 before 11pm, £5 after 020 7734 3040
Mo'Club, Southampton £6; £8 inc skate hire 023 8022 6439
Vibe Bar, London E1 £20; £17.50 adv 020 7247 3479
The Rainbow, Birmingham £20; £17.50 adv
Rock City, Nottingham £27.50; £20 early bird; £50 VIP 0845 413 4444
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
House Of Wolf, London N1 £25 020 7704 1070

Wednesday 23 April

Revolution, Manchester Phone for prices 0161 839 9675

Thursday 24 April

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Friday 25 April

TV21, Manchester Free 07874 152338

Saturday 26 April

Revolution, Manchester Free 0161 839 9675

Sunday 27 April

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100
Corsica Studios, London SE17 £15 adv ( £10) 020 7703 4760

Antigone, Raymundo Rodriguez, Chris Stanford, Alex Kleve and Ro-Noise play techno and house.

back to top
Barcode Vauxhall, London SE11 £5 020 7582 4180
Madame Jojos, London W1F £3 before 11pm, £5 after 020 7734 3040
Mo'Club, Southampton £6; £8 inc skate hire 023 8022 6439
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
The Old Queen's Head, London N1 Free 020 7354 9993
House Of Wolf, London N1 £25 020 7704 1070

Wednesday 30 April

Revolution, Manchester Phone for prices 0161 839 9675

Thursday 1 May

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930
back to top

Friday 2 May

TV21, Manchester Free 07874 152338

Saturday 3 May

Stoneham Park, Eastleigh £25 adv 023 8061 3361
TRiPP (Junk Club), Southampton £30.05 adv 023 8033 5511
Revolution, Manchester Free 0161 839 9675

Sunday 4 May

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100
Barcode Vauxhall, London SE11 £5 020 7582 4180
Madame Jojos, London W1F £3 before 11pm, £5 after 020 7734 3040
Knavesmire Racecourse, York £30 01904 620911
The Rainbow, Birmingham £20; £17.50 adv
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
back to top
The Queen Of Hoxton, London EC2A £8; £5 adv 020 7422 0958
The Old Queen's Head, London N1 Free 020 7354 9993

Monday 5 May

Soup Kitchen, Manchester Free 0161 236 5100

Thursday 8 May

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Friday 9 May

The InSpiral Lounge, London NW1 Free 020 7428 5857
The Fishbowl, Brighton £7 01273 777505

Featuring Krept and Konan, Chasing Grace, J2K and Prose all held together by Rob Pursey.

TV21, Manchester Free 07874 152338

Saturday 10 May

Revolution, Manchester Free 0161 839 9675

Sunday 11 May

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100