Before 12pm, Clubs

33 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Saturday 25 October

Riki Tik, Brighton Free 01273 683844

Riki Tik celebrates the sounds of the '60's Jamaican ska scene with another Skatadays selection of golden reggae classics & hot-shot hits of the era!

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307
Revolution, Manchester Free 0161 839 9675

Sunday 26 October

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100
Barcode Vauxhall, London SE11 £5 020 7582 4180
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
The Old Queen's Head, London N1 Free 020 7354 9993
House Of Wolf, London N1 £25 020 7704 1070

Monday 27 October

Fire, London SW8 £10–£10.50 020 3242 0040
back to top

Thursday 30 October

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307
Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Saturday 1 November

Spotlight, Birmingham Phone for prices
Fire, London SW8 £10 adv 020 3242 0040

House and electronic music courtesy of Mauro Ferno and Mestivan plus special guest.

Riki Tik, Brighton Free 01273 683844

Riki Tik celebrates the sounds of the '60's Jamaican ska scene with another Skatadays selection of golden reggae classics & hot-shot hits of the era!

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307

Sunday 2 November

Corsica Studios, London SE17 £15; £10 adv 020 7703 4760

Techno, house and dance music courtesy of organiser and resident Raymundo Rodriguez and friends.

back to top
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167

Monday 3 November

Fire, London SW8 £10–£10.50 020 3242 0040

Thursday 6 November

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307
Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930
Strongroom, London EC2A Free 020 7426 5103

Saturday 8 November

Riki Tik, Brighton Free 01273 683844

Riki Tik celebrates the sounds of the '60's Jamaican ska scene with another Skatadays selection of golden reggae classics & hot-shot hits of the era!

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307

Sunday 9 November

Jamm, London SW9 £8 adv 020 7346 8920
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
back to top

Monday 10 November

Fire, London SW8 £10–£10.50 020 3242 0040

Thursday 13 November

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307
Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Friday 14 November

The Rhythm Factory, London E1 £10; £5 adv 020 7375 3774

Saturday 15 November

Riki Tik, Brighton Free 01273 683844

Riki Tik celebrates the sounds of the '60's Jamaican ska scene with another Skatadays selection of golden reggae classics & hot-shot hits of the era!

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307

Sunday 16 November

The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167

Monday 17 November

Fire, London SW8 £10–£10.50 020 3242 0040

Thursday 20 November

Garlands, Liverpool £5 0151 236 3307