Before 12pm, Clubs

36 events

Sorted by popularity / date & time

Tuesday 29 July

Wednesday 30 July

Thursday 31 July

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Friday 1 August

Gilcombe Farm, Frome £52.50 0845 838 9924

Sunday 3 August

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100
Corsica Studios, London SE17 £15 ( £10) 020 7703 4760

Techno DJ and Amsterdam icon Sandrien spins a DJ set for this session of Jaded. Supported by Raymundo Rodriguez and Chris Stanford.

Barcode Vauxhall, London SE11 £5 020 7582 4180
Gilcombe Farm, Frome £52.50 0845 838 9924
Jamm, London SW9 £8.96 020 7346 8920
Fire, London SW8 £6 in advance; £8 on the door 020 3242 0040
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
back to top
The Old Queen's Head, London N1 Free 020 7354 9993
House Of Wolf, London N1 £25 020 7704 1070

Thursday 7 August

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Saturday 9 August

Revolution, Manchester Free 0161 839 9675

Sunday 10 August

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100
Barcode Vauxhall, London SE11 £5 020 7582 4180
Fire, London SW8 £6 in advance; £8 on the door 020 3242 0040
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
back to top
The Old Queen's Head, London N1 Free 020 7354 9993
House Of Wolf, London N1 £25 020 7704 1070

Monday 11 August

DISCO, London W1B £10 before midnight; £20 after 020 7299 1222

Thursday 14 August

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Friday 15 August

Paradise By Way Of Kensal Green, London W10 £5 020 8969 0098

Plump DJs provide 80s boogie.

Saturday 16 August

Revolution, Manchester Free 0161 839 9675

Sunday 17 August

  • 04:00 – 10:00
  • Ego
Fridge Bar, London SW2 £10 gents; £5 ladies 020 7326 5100
Barcode Vauxhall, London SE11 £5 020 7582 4180
Fire, London SW8 £6 in advance; £8 on the door 020 3242 0040
The Star Of Bethnal Green, London E2 Phone for prices 020 7729 0167
The Old Queen's Head, London N1 Free 020 7354 9993
House Of Wolf, London N1 £25 020 7704 1070

Thursday 21 August

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen £3 01224 619930

Friday 22 August

Exeter Phoenix Phone for prices 01392 667080