Faustus

The three-piece comprised of members of Bellowhead and other outfits, perform traditional English folk music.

Jump to times or comments

Faustus

Performance times

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

122A Highgate, Kendal, England, LA9 4HE

Thu 23 Oct

£13; £12 Under 16s / 01539 725 133

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 1QR

Wed 29 Oct

£12 / 01225 461700

Cheltenham Town Hall

Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA

Mon 20 Oct

£13.50 / 0844 576 2210

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre

Trent Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 7XQ

Thu 2 Oct

£12.50 (£11)

Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham

St Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6PZ

Thu 2 Oct

£12.50 (£11) / 01476 406158

Harrogate Theatre

3 Oxford Street, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 1QF

Mon 23 Mar 2015

£13 / 01423 502116

Helmsley Arts Centre, York

Meeting House Court, Helmsley, York, YO62 5DW

Sat 18 Oct

£13 / 01439 771700

Lincoln Drill Hall

Free School Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY

Tue 7 Oct

£14 (£12; Students £8) / 01522 873894

MAC (Midlands Arts Centre), Birmingham

Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, England, B12 9QH

Fri 10 Oct

£13 (£11) / 0121 446 3232

The Met, Bury

Market Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0BW

Fri 17 Oct

£16 / 0161 761 2216

Otley Courthouse

Courthouse Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 3AN

Mon 13 Oct

£13; £12 adv (£11; £10 adv) / 01943 467466

Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham

Albert Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 3JE

Mon 20 Oct

£13.50 / 0844 576 2210

The Railway, Winchester

St Paul's Hill, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 5AE

Wed 8 Oct

£15; £13 adv / 01962 867795

Revelation St Mary's, Ashford

Churchyard, Ashford, Kent, TN23 1QG

Fri 27 Mar 2015

£14; £12 adv (Children £10 under 16s; Children £8 adv, under 16s) / 07548 679199

Comments & ratings

Post a comment