Derren Brown: Infamous

Hitlisted

The master of mentalism takes his newest show on the road, melding mind games, illusion, showmanship and masses of charm.

Jump to times, articles, videos or comments

Performance times

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1UG

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Granville Road, Leicester, LE1 7RU

Mon 29 Jun 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0116 233 3111

Tue 30 Jun 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0116 233 3111

Wed 1 Jul 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0116 233 3111

Thu 2 Jul 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0116 233 3111

Fri 3 Jul 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0116 233 3111

Sat 4 Jul 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0116 233 3111

The Edinburgh Playhouse

18–22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3AA

Mon 18 May 2015

Tue 19 May 2015

Wed 20 May 2015

Thu 21 May 2015

Fri 22 May 2015

Sat 23 May 2015

Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, London W6

Queen Caroline Street, London, W6 9QH

Sat 26 Jul

Sun 27 Jul

Grand Opera House, York

Cumberland Street, York, YO1 9SW

Mon 13 Jul 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 3024

Tue 14 Jul 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 3024

Wed 15 Jul 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 3024

Thu 16 Jul 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 3024

Fri 17 Jul 2015

£40–£47.50 / 0844 871 3024

Sat 18 Jul 2015

£40–£47.50 / 0844 871 3024

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Lime Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 1JE

Mon 15 Jun 2015

Tue 16 Jun 2015

Wed 17 Jun 2015

Thu 18 Jun 2015

Fri 19 Jun 2015

Sat 20 Jun 2015

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Station Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B5 4DS

Mon 30 Mar 2015

Tue 31 Mar 2015

Wed 1 Apr 2015

Thu 2 Apr 2015

Fri 3 Apr 2015

Sat 4 Apr 2015

Sun 5 Apr 2015

Tue 7 Apr 2015

Wed 8 Apr 2015

Thu 9 Apr 2015

Fri 10 Apr 2015

Sat 11 Apr 2015

New Theatre, Oxford

George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG

Mon 23 Mar 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0870 606 3500

Tue 24 Mar 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0870 606 3500

Wed 25 Mar 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0870 606 3500

Thu 26 Mar 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0870 606 3500

Fri 27 Mar 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0870 606 3500

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Prices to be confirmed / 0870 606 3500

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Piccadilly, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 1AP

Mon 4 May 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 7649

Tue 5 May 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 7649

Wed 6 May 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 7649

Thu 7 May 2015

£36–£45 / 0844 871 7649

Fri 8 May 2015

£40–£47.50 / 0844 871 7649

Sat 9 May 2015

£40–£47.50 / 0844 871 7649

Sunderland Empire

4–5 High Street West, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, SR1 3EX

Mon 25 May 2015

£25–£36 / 0844 871 3022

Tue 26 May 2015

£25–£36 / 0844 871 3022

Wed 27 May 2015

£25–£36 / 0844 871 3022

Thu 28 May 2015

£25–£36 / 0844 871 3022

Fri 29 May 2015

£30–£40 / 0844 871 3022

Sat 30 May 2015

£30–£40 / 0844 871 3022

Reviews & features

My Comedy Hero: Derren Brown on Louis CK

8 Jul 2014

Mentalist Brown singles out the American stand-up for his ability to 'make us look at life anew'

Hopefully not being a comedian gives me licence to name someone who is well established. I can’t offer the names of any cool, underground subversives. He may still not be quite a household name in the UK but he’s undoubtedly at the top of the tree: my…

20 Questions: Derren Brown -- An Evening of Wonder

Comments & ratings

Post a comment