Middle Eastern Film Festival

  • Telephone: 0131 331 4469
  • Email:
  • Website: www.filmhousecinema.com

A retrospective of cinema on the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict.

Jump to times or comments

Performance times

Filmhouse, Edinburgh

88 Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH3 9BZ

Fri 16 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Sat 17 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Sun 18 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Mon 19 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Tue 20 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Wed 21 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Thu 22 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Fri 23 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Sat 24 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Sun 25 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Mon 26 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Tue 27 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Wed 28 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Thu 29 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Fri 30 May

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0131 331 4469

Comments & ratings

Post a comment