Ben Montague

Upcoming mainstream pop singer-songwriter who has supported Stereophonics, The Wanted and Westlife's Shane Filan.

Jump to times, videos or comments

Performance times

Arlington Arts Centre, Mary Hare, Newbury

Arlington Manor, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 3BQ

Thu 25 Sep

The Boileroom, Guildford

13 Stokefields, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4LS

Thu 4 Sep

£10 adv / 01483 440022

The Brook, Southampton

Portswood Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO17 3SD

Sun 28 Sep

£12; £10 adv / 023 8055 5366

Cambridge Junction

Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7GX

Sat 6 Sep

J2

£11 adv / 01223 511511

The Chequer Mead Arts Centre, East Grinstead

De La Warr Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 3BS

Fri 26 Sep

£10 / 01342 302000

The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne

36 Lime Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 2PQ

Fri 19 Sep

£10 / 0191 230 4474

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

11 Womanby Street, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF10 1BR

Sun 14 Sep

£8 / 029 2023 2199

Empire Music Hall, Belfast

42 Botanic Avenue, Belfast, County Antrim, BT7 1JQ

Fri 3 Oct

£11.25 / 028 9024 9276

Gorilla, Manchester

54–56 Whitworth Street West, Manchester, M1 5WW

Fri 5 Sep

£12.20 / 0161 407 0301

King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow

272a St Vincent Street, Glasgow, G2 5RL

Sat 20 Sep

Komedia Brighton

44–47 Gardner Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 1UN

Thu 11 Sep

£11.25 / 08452 938480

The Louisiana, Bristol

Wapping Road, Bristol, Avon, BS1 4RH

Sat 13 Sep

£11.25 / 0117 966 3615

The Maze, Nottingham

257 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG1 3FT

Sun 21 Sep

£10 adv / 0115 947 5650

Mr Kyps, Poole

Ashley Cross, Poole, Dorset, BH14 0JY

Fri 12 Sep

£10 adv / 01202 748945

The Truth -- Official Music Video

Comments & ratings

Post a comment