Keegan Kennedy School Of Irish Dancing Feis

Irish dancing.

Jump to times or comments

Performance times

St Kentigern's Irish Club, Manchester

Hart Rd, Manchester, M14 7DW

Thu 23 Oct

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Fri 24 Oct

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Thu 30 Oct

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Fri 31 Oct

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Thu 6 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Fri 7 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Thu 13 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Fri 14 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Thu 20 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Fri 21 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Thu 27 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Fri 28 Nov

Phone for prices / 0161 224 2033

Comments & ratings

Post a comment