Tea Dance

Take to the floor.

Jump to times or comments

Performance times

Cheltenham Town Hall

Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA

Mon 10 Nov

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Mon 24 Nov

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Mon 19 Jan 2015

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Civic Hall, Grays

Blackshots Lane, Grays, Essex, RM16 2JU

Tue 4 Nov

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Tue 11 Nov

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Tue 18 Nov

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Tue 25 Nov

£3.50 / 01375 383961

The Ivanhoe Centre, Doncaster

Gardens Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN12 3JX

Thu 30 Oct

Phone for prices

Thu 6 Nov

Phone for prices

Thu 13 Nov

Phone for prices

Thu 20 Nov

Phone for prices

Thu 27 Nov

Phone for prices

Comments & ratings

Post a comment