Tea Dance

Jump to times or comments

Performance times

Cheltenham Town Hall

Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA

Mon 1 Sep

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Mon 8 Sep

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Mon 15 Sep

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Mon 22 Sep

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Mon 29 Sep

£4 / 0844 576 2210

Civic Hall, Grays

Blackshots Lane, Grays, Essex, RM16 2JU

Tue 2 Sep

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Tue 9 Sep

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Tue 16 Sep

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Tue 23 Sep

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Tue 30 Sep

£3.50 / 01375 383961

Heywood Civic Centre

3 Church Street, Heywood, Lancashire, OL10 1LW

Mon 1 Sep

£2.40 / 030 0303 8399

Mon 8 Sep

£2.40 / 030 0303 8399

Mon 15 Sep

£2.40 / 030 0303 8399

Mon 22 Sep

£2.40 / 030 0303 8399

Mon 29 Sep

£2.40 / 030 0303 8399

The Ivanhoe Centre, Doncaster

Gardens Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN12 3JX

Thu 28 Aug

Phone for prices

Thu 4 Sep

Phone for prices

Thu 11 Sep

Phone for prices

Thu 18 Sep

Phone for prices

Thu 25 Sep

Phone for prices

Comments & ratings

Post a comment