Cathouse Saturdays

  • Telephone: 0141 248 6606

DJs Eric and Muppet offer classic and current rock on level one, while DJ Billy and Framie belt out emo and metal on level two.

Jump to times or comments

Performance times

The Cathouse, Glasgow

15 Union Street, Glasgow, G1 3RB

Sat 26 Apr

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 3 May

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 10 May

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 17 May

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 24 May

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 31 May

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 7 Jun

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 14 Jun

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 21 Jun

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Sat 28 Jun

£6 (£5) / 0141 248 6606

Comments & ratings

Post a comment